Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Too Far Gone

Name: liliana-rosy-daykin (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 7:41 · For: Advice from Moony
it was a great chapter


Name: Hilantous (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 7:02 · For: Changes
Sorry, I didn't read this story earlier. But I must tell you that you are an absolutely fantastic writer! I loved this story!


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 11:28 · For: Meeting The Parents
yay!
i liked this chapter, i made me smile


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 10:41 · For: Starlting Revelations
WHO IS IT????????
IN THE CORNER I MEAN????
oh. i guess i could, like, click the little button that says 'Next' and read the rest of the story, so this review is a bit pointless, but still, your good at suspense :)


Name: Ginny Weasley 26 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 9:50 · For: The Night Before
brilliant


Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 21:35 · For: Changes
i hate Peter... but otherwise great story!!!!!!


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 16:36 · For: Changes
omgosh its over. this is like one of the best stories i have ever written. i just wanted to say its wonderful. you are an amazing writer.

i can't believe its finally over. i loved reading it and now im sad its done


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:01 · For: 13: Reality Check & 14: Losing Lily
awww. poor Lily.

this chapter was good.


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 13:56 · For: Betrayal's and a Maid of Honor
uhohhhh! trouble in paradise. dont trust Erin LIlyyyyyy! dontttt! evil Erin!

man you are such a good writer.


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 13:48 · For: Christmas Gifts
awwww. i wish i could find a man like the way James is in this story so good.


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 12:26 · For: Broken Oaths
poor Lily. i just want to say your story is amazing.


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:52 · For: Rehab and Healing Words
aww. i absolutely love how you make James and Lily seem so in love. it makesme really dislike snape in this....


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:34 · For: Lily's Pain
aww. this chapter is so sad :(. i love the relationship James and Lily have in this.


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:29 · For: No Words Spoken
eeeeeeeek. i freaking love how you write. i freaking love this story. my goodness i love how every chapter ends. i love everything about it. HARRY POTTER IS LIFE. but i love Lily//James


Name: Rachm34 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:13 · For: Starlting Revelations
ahmazing. i cannot believe the shivers i got as i read the last part. man. you are a great writer!!


Name: Honorary_Marauderess (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 19:23 · For: Wedding Plans
i'm slightly confused.. why lily and mrs potter are discussing the wedding dress mrs potter goes “You aren’t a virgin are you?” but doesnt she already know about the whole rape thing...


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 03/15/08 9:06 · For: Changes
Sorry but I have one criticism. We know that the Longbottoms were tortured after Lily and James died because in Dumbledore's memory in GF, we see the hearing of Bellatrix and the others who drove the Longbottoms to insanity. Mr. Crouch actually says that they tortured them to try to find out the whereabouts of Voldemort so that they could restore him.
Apart from that though I really enjoyed it. Personally I would not think that Snape is that obsessed with Lily. Oh, and there were a couple of "thru"s. But otherwise the grammar was very good.


Name: oddmentandtweak (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 22:18 · For: Lily's Pain
I just wanted to comment that Snape would never ever have done that to Lily, in light of the events revealed in Hallows. I think even without reading the last book, one would have known that Snape is no one so bold as to attempt that.


Name: alice pheonix (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 23:51 · For: Changes
I ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT thank you for writing it


Name: HJPX (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 7:26 · For: Grown-Up
good...so far


You must login (register) to review.