MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Too Far Gone

Name: PADFOOT__PRONGS (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 15:31 · For: Wedding Plans
um isn't it kinda obvious that Lily isn't a virgin since she got raped?

Name: PADFOOT__PRONGS (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 15:23 · For: Potter Manor & Awakening
Where is the room?

Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 9:40 · For: Changes
i loved this but think it could have been cut a bit better. the 'i love you' scenes could have been fewer. but it was a great read. thankyou

Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 0:32 · For: Changes
I just read this for the first time. it was amazing! truly. I loved it. I pictured everything in my head as I went along and btw this is so random but I like how you did the summary. it was kind of like a movie preview. lol. anyway, this was really good. well im off to read another story of yours. kudos and tata!

Name: SecretWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 19:32 · For: Hearts Joined
i love this chapter it actually made me cry because i dont really read many other fanfics exceot for Lily/James and Ron/Hermione but even though lily isnt ezplained in the books until later on she is my favourite (she reminds me of me) but the Albus part was beautiful, well dont hopefully you could readmine when i finally get it up. well done applause you wiill make a great romance author if that is your planned career

Name: soccerlover4always (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 23:15 · For: Christmas Gifts
I love this!!!

Name: evaine (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:07 · For: Changes
A touching end. I love it.

Name: evaine (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:02 · For: The Night Before
I love the last little bit, exactly what I would do if I were Lily.

Name: evaine (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 18:44 · For: Christmas Gifts
Having James admit that he was a virgin was exactly what Lily needed. You are a genius!

Name: michymoo (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 12:53 · For: Changes
NOOOO!!! I can't believe it's over!! I absolutely loved this story and its deffo going in my favourites!

Name: michymoo (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 12:38 · For: The Night Before
good.... so sweet!!!

Name: michymoo (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 11:29 · For: Jealousy
I think the fact that Erin is in fact a total bitch just makes the story more compelling and exciting! I'm hooked!!

Name: Butterbeer123 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 13:56 · For: Changes
aww this was such a beautifully written love story! i loved every word of it! i'm an avid reader of your other story promises to keep and i can't wait to read the rest of your stories too! keep writing - you're great at it!! thank you for posting!

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 16:42 · For: Grown-Up
Right, so I have read this story over many times in the past, I'm just not all that big on reviewing, partially because my computer doesn't allways let me see that loverly little white box. So I was re-reading it today and I have a few things I would like to say. First off, for all the people who don't like the chapter Lily's Pain, don't listen to them. I happen to like the chapter, it was well written and good. Second, I love your portrayals of the characters. Third, I really wished we had found out more about what happens with the whole Emily thing. Fourth, I find it funny that Jame's mom asks Lily if she is a virgin when she has been raped, I think that constitutes a lack of virginity, unless of course she was refering to her and James. Finally, you are a brilliant writter and you should never stop writting ever!
--angie pangie

Name: Nattycutie14 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 3:24 · For: Lily's Pain
I thought it was a bit too disgusting for my taste. But really good all the same.

Name: Anne_Black (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 15:35 · For: Changes
damn it why did they have to die?

Name: lebasilisk (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 14:22 · For: Christmas Gifts
i love the way you describe things. you don't go too far into detail to make things vulgar or obvious- it's a real talent!

Name: lebasilisk (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 23:43 · For: Advice from Moony
ahaha that was a clever last line. i laughed out loud. I'm loving this story!

Name: HPFanatic101 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 11:52 · For: Changes
this is by far my favorite story, even tho the ending is depressing--i mean, you know they die---but it was sooo funny and sweet, i loved it!

Name: johnnydepplvr (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 9:47 · For: Changes
is that how it ends????wow

You must login (register) to review.