Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Too Far Gone

Name: Quill Angel (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 2:34 · For: Lily's Pain
wow


Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 06/14/11 20:49 · For: Grown-Up
Wow you have real talent!! I really loved this story!! I'm about to cry but it's my own fault! I can't stop reading Lily/James stories even though I know none of them can have happy ending!


Name: little_miss_evans (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 11:59 · For: Changes
That was by far the most BEAUTIFUL story ever !!! I really enjoyed it and I hope you are going to write another one !
Love


Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 14:21 · For: Changes
I love this story so much.. but I cry so much in it. That Snape is such a... well I cant use that sort of lanuage.. he disgusted me. This is the sort of relationship I expected Lily and James too have it's so beautiful:)


Name: bookworm4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 13:24 · For: Changes
i like how this story doesnt have Lily breaking up with James in the middle. I've been trying to find a long story like this for so long... it was really good i luv it! :)


Name: ShadowNeo (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 20:17 · For: Changes
This was a beautiful story. I Enjoyed it thoroughly. I cannot wait for the sequel.


Name: triumphant-three (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 16:58 · For: Changes
I didnt write a review till the end, I read it all in one go and didnt wanna stop. U R AWSUM!


Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 14:02 · For: Changes
Breathtaking. Three words: Best Story Ever. You should get published! I'm sitting here crying! hehe


Name: harrypotterandbenbarnes (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 15:17 · For: Rehab and Healing Words
this story line is moving way to fast and extremely poorly written. i cant even read this.


Name: harrypotterandbenbarnes (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 15:08 · For: Lily's Pain
okay. no. he apperated to the dungeons??? HES IN HOGWARTS. he cant apperate! if you ever even read the harry potter books you would know that.


Name: cheapsuit (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 17:53 · For: Changes
This is a wonderful story and its so sweet. I love it so much. if you want a little constructive criticism, there would be no way to tell that harry had his mothers eyes at birth because all babies have blue eyes until their eye gain pigment (between two and four months). I found Sirius' response letter humorous though. Its just plain sad that they die later.


Name: cheapsuit (Signed) · Date: 09/01/10 23:14 · For: Changes
This is a wonderful story and its so sweet. I love it so much. if you want a little constructive criticism, there would be no way to tell that harry had his mothers eyes at birth because all babies have blue eyes until their eye gain pigment (between two and four months). I found Sirius' response letter humorous though. Its just plain sad that they die later.


Name: jmccaraballo (Signed) · Date: 08/04/10 1:17 · For: Changes
third time reading this and my response is still the same - amazing :)


Name: webmaster510 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/10 22:25 · For: 13: Reality Check & 14: Losing Lily
ok so i have been reading this for wayyyy to long but its just so good. its about 11:30pm where i am right now and i have testing in school tomorrow. if i fail i blame you for making me stay up all night with your awesome story telling. :) lily and james forever!!!


Name: KDeezy55 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/10 19:48 · For: Grown-Up
You are really fucked up and should seek conseling immediatly


Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 16:43 · For: Lily's Pain
There's no apparating in Hogwarts. There's a spell put on Hogwarts called the Anti-Apparation Spell.


Name: The_MAyan_prediction (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 22:58 · For: Morning Sickness
harry was born july 31 not the end of september


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 1:30 · For: Changes
Awww...I definitely think that this is one of, if not the, BEST LILY AND JAMES ROMANCE STORIES EVER!!!!!-my only regret is this...disturbing...view of Snape's relationship with Lily...(;P) Love ya'!!!
-signed, The Charmflicka.


Name: Lily-Rain (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 22:59 · For: Changes
I love it I swear I havn't been able to leave my chair since I stated it


Name: pinkdude64 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 17:18 · For: Changes
I hate you. Stories ending suck.


You must login (register) to review.