Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dennisud (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 12:53 · For: 01
Very cute and sqiusshy!

;-)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 13:47 · For: 01
Everyone loves a Crumpled-Neck Snorkacks.


Name: JoliePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 5:44 · For: 01
Great story. I like the Harry/Lunaness of this but only two litle tiny bits that I didn't like,
1. The letters don't sound like what they would write
2. Luna is a bit too wierd and stupid (shes an intelligent person)


Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 20:47 · For: 01
Aw, so much fluff! Loved it, keep writing!!!


Name: thaqueenfan (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 16:24 · For: 01
aww so cute


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:54 · For: 01
Yay Lunarry shippers! Tell me, (actually leave a review on my thingy) how do you put stories up? You write it here, and where? Or do you write it on word and take up from there? What do you do? Please review to me, my faithful Lunarry shipper.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:54 · For: 01
Yay Lunarry shippers! Tell me, (actually leave a review on my thingy) how do you put stories up? You write it here, and where? Or do you write it on word and take up from there? What do you do? Please review to me, my faithful Lunarry shipper.


Name: KeriPotter3 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 22:01 · For: 01
Okay grimgirl727 I will say it with you AWWWWWWWWWW! (since I said it anyway when I finished reading this story and I hadn't even read the reviews yet) Very fluffy and sweet. Please continue the story I can't wait to see what comes next. Harry and Luna forever! Keep up the awesome work!


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 5:20 · For: 01
I loved the dialogue with Luna in this story, it was awesome! A bit fluffy at the end, but you pulled it off well. You should extend this fic.


Name: grimgirl727 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 21:05 · For: 01
Okay say it with me. 1,2,3. AWWWWWWW....... That was great. Please write more.


Name: grimgirl727 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 21:05 · For: 01
Okay say it with me. 1,2,3. AWWWWWWW....... That was great. Please write more.


Name: grimgirl727 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 21:04 · For: 01
Okay say it with me. 1,2,3. AWWWWWWW....... That was great. Please write more.


Name: Maddi Mads (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/05 10:50 · For: 01
WHoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! THAT WAS ROCKING!!! write more!! more more more!!!!^_____^ good going!!!


Name: chemically_used (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 22:35 · For: 01
Please finish this story is the bomb i cant wait for more chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 16:55 · For: 01
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M A BIG HARRY+LUNA FAN (as you can tell seeing my sn) !!!!! THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY, AND IT'S NOT EVEN FINISHED YET!!!!!!!!!!!!! ME WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9999999999999/10!!!!!!!!!!


Name: loverofluna (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 15:38 · For: 01
SWEET!!! I loved it! u rock! please R&R my stuff it would mean the world to me! they are all poems and two of them are about Luna! I love it! please update soon!!! 100/10!!!


Name: potty4potter (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 10:42 · For: 01
Iím confused. How can someone not experienced as much as JK Rowling write better than anyone else in the world has? Weird ... but oh well! 10/10 all the time!


Name: QuickieChick (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 11:43 · For: 01
TEN ALL THE WAY AROUND!!! I looooove this story!!! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, UPDATE SOON! I PUT YOU ON MY FAVORITES!!!


Name: Beatzz (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 2:46 · For: 01
Good first chapter... I liked it! PS. It's actually crumple-horned snorkacks. -sorry I pay too much attention to detail. I still liked it :)


Name: tonks_lupin (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 20:35 · For: 01
That sounded like what J.K. Rowling would write. BRILLIANT! 10000000/10


You must login (register) to review.