MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tarrying Hope

Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 3:09 · For: Tarrying Hope
i actually cried... this is so sad... i like it!!!!!

Name: hermione56789 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 12:28 · For: Tarrying Hope
i acctualy cried after i read it

it is really good

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:17 · For: Tarrying Hope
No-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o! (that was supposed to be me sobbing while saying no) that was too sad!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:13 · For: Say That You Love Me
NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!!! Hermy can't die!!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:08 · For: Stay
Aww, that;'s so sad!! Poor sad harry!

Name: theoneyoulovetohate (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 0:04 · For: Tarrying Hope
Oh my god... *starts bawling eyes out*

Name: LadyLuna (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 18:01 · For: Tarrying Hope
Wow... that was extraordinarily depressing. but well-written. but too sad!

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 20:22 · For: Tarrying Hope
omg i had tears in my eyes!!! I have never so much as shed a tear reading any other fics. Congratulations! you r the 1st person to ever make my eyes watery. U ROCK

Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 17:21 · For: Tarrying Hope
Wow, really good but why did hermione have to die? I'm not sure im going 2 read much more if shes dead! No offence, but its sad 2 sad but no i didnt cry.

Name: Leopardstar_Leader (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 17:57 · For: Stay
Wait... Hermione died? That can't be! *Grabs tissue and blows nose* That is so sad! Good, but sad.

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 16:02 · For: Say That You Love Me
That was sad... but it was interesting to see it from both sides. Is it another pov in the third chapter, or going on?

Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 16:35 · For: Say That You Love Me
So sad, and so strange to see from other people's point of view.

Author's Response: thanks again, shucks, i'm starting to blush over here! =] ^-^

Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 16:31 · For: Stay
In the true tradition of romantic tragedy.

Author's Response: yeah, just like mine... aw... erm, thanks for the review! =]

Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 3:47 · For: Say That You Love Me
so sad............but in an entertaining way...........................great chappie ............................dont abandon ur story

Author's Response: i didn't... it's just a 3 chap fanfic.. =] awww, supposedly one shot but it wouldn't give justice of what had happened between the two.. aww....

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 17:00 · For: Say That You Love Me
awww...very sad....it was really good though

Author's Response: To emma57... yep, *sigh* VERY very sad... I quite regret the fact that they never had the chance to ACTUALLY talk to each other about how they feel... *sigh*... I'll be updating the final chap then! hmmm... Take care! :) =] Thanks thanks thanks for reviewing! =]

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 15:34 · For: Stay
Wow..that was really sad...loved it though. I really hope that you right more, that was excellent!!

Author's Response: To emma57... (again). well, what can i say? I'd like to respond to this one too (the same review ayt? =] ) just wanna say... cheers! (draco is still skulking behind meh! wah!) ehehehe

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 15:24 · For: Stay
Wow..that was really sad...loved it though. I really hope that you right more, that was excellent!!

Author's Response: To emma57: oh, thanks very very much!!! =] And, really, you loved it? I should be doing more dramatic fanfics i think... heheh. But, well... I'm a little bit cautious now coz anytime soon Harry & Co. and Draco will be marching at my room! wah! I'm killin' them off in one fanfic to another! haha! eneweiz, not that Draco EVER leaves me alone! (He's here, anything you'd like to say?) *jowks* THANKS!

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 23:03 · For: Stay
Yay! I get to do the first review! Anyways, I thought it was great. Very sad, but well written. Also, it says its not done, is that true? If so, then I wonder what will happen next! I can't wait, and if it is done, well then, wow it was good. Well, great job, and I can't wait to see what you write next! ~*dans_girl*~

Author's Response: To dans_girl... Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! I just want to say thank you thank you! and oh yeah, it's not yet finished. I've already submitted chapter two. And yeah, it is also meant to be all teary and sad... but well, that's what i am when i wrote that. wehehe... :) thank you thank you very much! (Did i just gave off a rant or what? eheheh =] )

You must login (register) to review.