Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hearty Surprise

Name: wingedana (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 8:57 · For: Hearty Surprise
How lovely!!! :)
When one have readed all the books, its quite obvious that it is OOC and AU... but anyway, keep the charm of the first books, that where more inocent and light hearted. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed this short fic


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 15:48 · For: Hearty Surprise
It was good. Will you continue the story, I would like to see how the date went.

Author's Response: I don't plan to continue the story, though if I feel inspired one day it might happen. I've been saying that to people for a long time now, so I woudn't count on itm sorry! Glad you liked it though, and thanks for reviewing. Shena


Name: mandala (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 13:57 · For: Hearty Surprise
fun


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 23:50 · For: Hearty Surprise
lol i read this like a pretti long time ago and i think i reviewed.....hhaaaha i dunno...but now im all happi!! ~*~*~*~**~*~*~*~*~ i love this! it makes mii heart smile! :D its realli happi!! it makes a girl want to put on a big flippy skirt on and twirl around on these pretti spring days! lol i feel all happiii!!!!! ATTENTION TO ANY GIRLS THAT ARE BREAKING UP OR BROKE UP....this fic will make u happi and gigglie!!!

i love it all!! *adds story to favorites*

~cissa!'

Author's Response: lol, well thankyou! I'm glad I made you feel good at least :-)


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 8:53 · For: Hearty Surprise
meepsh, whoa peeps, my homeslice just hit me over the head with a two-by-four, the docs and the people in the white coats are searching for a concussion ~s

Author's Response: lol! Have I have no idea if thats supposed to be good or bad, but its a funny comment andway and im laughing! Thanx for that! Shena


Name: p_h_a_t (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 21:32 · For: Hearty Surprise
..its nce..it's better if u put a sequel..maybe what happened on thier
DATE..


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 10:44 · For: Hearty Surprise
Oh. My. God. Even though I don't believe in one.

You should seriously write a sequel!

Author's Response: lol, thankyou! I probably won't write a sequel, even though I tell people I might, but there's no use keeping you in suspence. Glad you liked! Shena


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 17:13 · For: Hearty Surprise
lol o gosh both of them have the same opinion about themselves and plus i have to add that was really cute of them to do that!! great story above all!! =)

Author's Response: Oh thankyou! I'm glad you thought so, and enjoyed it. Thankyou thankyou thankyou!


Name: GINNYPOTTER18 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:51 · For: Hearty Surprise
have to continue!


Name: Hermione_twin (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:38 · For: Hearty Surprise
AWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! Really really cute and sweet! Absolutely loved it! ;-) ~*~*~*~*~*~*10/10~*~*~*~*~*

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:00 · For: Hearty Surprise
lol surely not!! lol i love it....very happy...i just read a dark/angest fic...this lightened me up.........great job i love it!!
~narcissa

Author's Response: lol, thanx! Thats good it lightened you up. Its te best way. I always watch the scary movies before the comedies. Thankyou for reviewing! Shena


Name: harryslover (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 18:49 · For: Hearty Surprise
love it but it should have been longer like what hapen in the ''DATE''


Author's Response: I know, it should have. And maybe it will...someday. I'm sorry! Anyways thankyou for reading/reviewing!


Name: Hermione5001 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:45 · For: Hearty Surprise
So,so cute!

Author's Response: Thankyou so, so much! : )


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 6:18 · For: Hearty Surprise
Ironic,phenominal

Author's Response: Thanx, those are some nicely chosen word. Shena


Name: zoiy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 0:46 · For: Hearty Surprise
this..story is so cute!

Author's Response: lol, thankyou!


Name: zoiy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 0:45 · For: Hearty Surprise
this..story is so cute!

Author's Response: One-shot and thanx! I like cute stories so thats a real complement!


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 2:53 · For: Hearty Surprise
Okay there is no way in the world you can leave me hanging on such a climax such as this. It's just plain mean. You have got to write a sequel that will tell what happens next. Anyway I reallu hope that you write more. Chow!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but this really was written as a one-shot. I may one day decide to make a sequel but i'll have to be really inspired. Im so glad you liked it though, thankyou for reading/reviewing! Shena


Name: abnormalyblonde (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/05 22:08 · For: Hearty Surprise
you could do a sequl of the story ya'kno i really liked it and would like to read more about they're next 'date'

Author's Response: Lol, yeh i probably could. We'll see. But first i have to finish my other story. Thankyou! Shena


Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 17:11 · For: Hearty Surprise
A happy couple, indeed. You had me laughing. Where did those cameramen come from? Very well written. Keep it up.

Author's Response: YAY! I tried making it humerous, but im not usually very good at that. So im very pleased you found it funny! The cameramen were just making a valentines day coverage and just HAPPENED to come across hermione and draco. lol. Thankyou! Shena


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 11:59 · For: Hearty Surprise
I do have to agree, (about Draco). But so far this is very well written and I am interested in reading more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it but it was a simple one-shot so there won't be any other chapters. Sorry! I basically wrote it for fun and decided to post it. Thankyou for reviewing, Shena


You must login (register) to review.