Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Cry

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 16:05 · For: one-shot
sorry cant help it but i gotta cry


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 21:21 · For: one-shot
Heartbreaking.


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:37 · For: one-shot
:( yew killed ron:( its a good ...hiccup...fic....sniff.


Name: Essence of Division (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:56 · For: one-shot
you made me cry!!!
it was wonderful. =]


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 10:49 · For: one-shot
*wipes tear* that was beautiful, and yet absolutely heart wrneching!


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 7:39 · For: one-shot
Awwww! I've never seen The Most Happy Fella, but the song is really sweet!

This is a cute little story portraying Harry and Ginny's feelings extremely well after the war.

As much as I love Ron, I'm actually glad to see that someone hasn't let all of the main characters live; seeing story after story about Ron, Hermione, Ginny, and Harry living is a little... I don't know... irritating. I must say, even in one of my stories, I couldn't resist letting them all live.

Anyway, awesome job! This was a touching romantic piece that I really couldn't help but enjoy!

Hannah
Knight of the Turnip Table


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:30 · For: one-shot
This was a very touching story. You captured heartbreak perfectly. Great job.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:30 · For: one-shot
This was a very touching story. You captured heartbreak perfectly. Great job.


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:42 · For: one-shot
i'm not a fan of H/G and only read this because I adore your Remus/Tonks fics. I ended up being rather depressed, and very glad I chose to read it. It's an interesting twist- Harry being ignored by Ginny instead of vice versa.


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 13:14 · For: one-shot
Aww that was very cute I like it but why do you guys insist upon killing weasleys?!?! It is driving me barmy! Ron is a weasley you do NOt kill the weasleys! nice story though =)


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 13:12 · For: one-shot
Aww that was very cute I like it but why do you guys insist upon killing weasleys?!?! It is driving me barmy! Ron is a weasley you do NOt kill the weasleys! nice story though =)


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:50 · For: one-shot
sad...
but i liked it =]


Name: Kat_the_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 22:19 · For: one-shot
That was a great story. It made me really sad though. I love Ron and the thought of him dying makes me want to cry. You are a very talented writer. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I know! If Ron dies, I will be beyond devastated. He's a goof, but an adorable goof. Thanks for the encouragement!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 14:40 · For: one-shot
10/10!!!!
You brought tears to my eyes!!
I love H/G fics!!
yours was an especially sad one.

Author's Response: I do have a disconcerting knack for making my stories horribly depressing. *hides* But yes, w00t for H/G! *waves a flag for the canon 'ship* Thanks for dropping a line!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 17:03 · For: one-shot
Your story made me cry! But I loved it anyway!

Author's Response: Awww! *hands a tissue* I'm sorry...but it's still really encouraging to hear that you loved it. Whoops. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:24 · For: one-shot
I did cry. When Harry said:"I had a godfather. His name was Sirius Black, and he was the best man to ever walk this planet. "I had a professor. His name was Severus Snape, and he was a crabby git, but you know what, he saved my life, and I'll never forget that.
"I had a team of friends. They were the Order, and some of them are dead, but the ones who are still alive are all the more precious. "I had an enemy. His names were Tom Riddle and Lord Voldemort, and he made my life a living hell, but he also taught me how to survive."

That part was amazingly well written. props.

Author's Response: Whoops, double post! Happens to the best of us. :)


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:24 · For: one-shot
I did cry. When Harry said:"I had a godfather. His name was Sirius Black, and he was the best man to ever walk this planet. "I had a professor. His name was Severus Snape, and he was a crabby git, but you know what, he saved my life, and I'll never forget that.
"I had a team of friends. They were the Order, and some of them are dead, but the ones who are still alive are all the more precious. "I had an enemy. His names were Tom Riddle and Lord Voldemort, and he made my life a living hell, but he also taught me how to survive."

That part was amazingly well written. props.

Author's Response: I don't really know how I feel about this story as a whole, but I did really like that one part. *feels arrogant or something* I'm glad you reviewed my story! Cheers!


Name: ambush (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 12:07 · For: one-shot
lovely. So beautiful - excellent writing, I cried reading this - I haven't already reviewed this have I?

Author's Response: I don't know if you've already reviewed. Hmm. Well, I don't mind another review. *endearing grin* Thanks very much for the comments on my writing, they're quite appreciated!


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:22 · For: one-shot
That Was so beautiful. You are an amazing writer. Absolutely beautiful story. Im crying so much. You see, I lost my sister last year. I can relate to everything in this story. The fact that you feel that you are the most misserable mope on the planet, and that the past memories are all you have. It was truly heartfelt and honest. Good job of giving me a chance of hope, even if it's only a fanfic.

Author's Response: Oh no! I'm so sorry about your sister, that has to be really difficult. *huge hugs* But it means the world to me - more than the world, really - to know that my story gave you a chance of hope. That's....that's really precious, and...whoa, I'm about to cry. Uhm. *tear* Thank you so much for saying this and leaving this review, it has sort of reawoken my faith in my meager writing skills. *yet more hugs*


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 3:18 · For: one-shot
When I read this, I got a tad bit depressed, because (and I hate to get all gloomy on you....) but my friends little brother.... actually, stuff it, i don't want to start crying, so i'm not going to write it, but 10/10 great story

Author's Response: OH NO!! *sad* I'm so sorry. I should've put a warning up. I'm really sorry about that. Thanks, though, for rating my story well. Je t'aime.


You must login (register) to review.