Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HLJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 12:25 · For: As the Years passed
omygawd update soon or i will die


Name: HLJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 17:55 · For: As the Years passed
This is one of my personal favorites,thanks!


Name: MoonLilatrix (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 21:05 · For: Fathers and Sons
Wow!! This story is getting better and better! ' Wonder if Harry and Co. will ever see Voldemort and his Death Eaters in this timeline... PLEASE POST THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!


Name: Get_The_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 19:21 · For: Fathers and Sons
UPDATE OR I"LL ATAK MY COMPUTAR


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 21:17 · For: Fathers and Sons
oooh!!!!!! man i really want james to accept it and i just cant wait!!!!!! eeek!


Name: beautifulstag (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:53 · For: Fathers and Sons
wow!!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:15 · For: Interlude
omg, this is so frustrating, the next chp is submitted, but the moderator hasn't read it yet...ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 20:26 · For: Interlude
please update this great story soon!!


Name: charmedmermaids (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 16:12 · For: Fathers and Sons
OMG WOW!!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 16:43 · For: Interlude
I love your story!!! CAn't wait to see jame's reaction!! Please update ASAP!!!


Name: arielsong (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 0:47 · For: Interlude
evil cliffie!!! This story is getting better and better! Are you going to write any chapters for the "future" to see what is happening while they go back in time? Sorry that was probably confusing. Anyway, update soon!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:30 · For: As the Years passed
hi its me again! just to lt u no this story is way cool and wait.....................darn i forgot what else i was going to say if i remember ill review! ~Anna AKA Ann (I same thing!)


Name: NotreDameGeo (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 22:41 · For: Interlude
This story is my favorite one so far on the site. I was elated to see 2 updates, even if one was a shorter chapter. Keep up the good work and hurry with the updates ;-). I need more of this story.


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 22:06 · For: Interlude
ooooooooooo!!!! so cant wait to see how they react!!! plez write soon!!!


Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:18 · For: Interlude
this is the best story! please rite more very fast, I just can't wait to see how Mr. Weasly and James react! LOL!


Name: charmedmermaids (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:15 · For: Interlude
omg this is da best


Name: charmedmermaids (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:09 · For: Interlude
omg this is da best


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 19:19 · For: Talking Time
very nice! the plot is wonderful and i cant wait to see what happens between harry and the maruders!(dont no if i spelled it right!) write soon!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 20:16 · For: Job Offer
wow!! Amazing story, it's really well written and exciting. I'm very curious to see how james reacts, please update ASAP!!!!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 20:03 · For: Job Offer


You must login (register) to review.