Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 19:25 · For: As the Years passed
um........WOW???!!! this is the BEST explanation chapter i have EVER read!!!!! i loooooooove how draco turned good, and what he said about his father.....i wonder who the romance is between........? i dont know.....i just LOVE LOVE LOVE everything about it!!!!!!!! its kinda sad that harry got into drugs, but what canya do.....anyway it doesnt matter cuz this is the best!!!!! i cant WAIT to see what happens next....so, i dont think i will!! there is soooo much more that i could say, but i am really eager to see whats coming next, so.......see ya next chapter!


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 14:57 · For: Roses from No One
wow, this is a really good story! you should be proud that i sat in front of this screen reading your story for 3 hours instead of doing a 5 paragraph essay that was due the next day! i wasn't sure if you were going to pair up harry and hermione and i was RELIEVED when harry described his crush as a fiery young red head that has a head shorter than him. the plot of the story is so cool and creative. i've never read another story with a plot like this before. you should be so proud. good work! 10/10! update soon!


Name: HermioneGal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 7:05 · For: Roses from No One
Yeah...i know...i just sent in a review but i gotta know did you get the name Christophe Hayden from Hayden Christensen from Star Wars??? ..... on a different note ... again i love this story... one of my fav. update soon!!!!!


Name: HermioneGal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 6:55 · For: Roses from No One
I really enjoyed your story!!!! PLEASE update soon....(today would be a good day to update...)


Name: charmedmermaids (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 11:34 · For: Roses from No One
hey i just have to day u have been in my favorites sice the beginging and u will be no matter how long it takes u to update!! i just wanted to asked were did u get the name Christopher Hayden, it sound farmilier is it from the books?


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 11:15 · For: Roses from No One
A good chapter. i don't think it was Draco sending the roses, but you never know. Ron better get his act together. 21 years old and he still knows nothing about girls. He needs to grow up a little.


Name: bellatrixls (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 23:16 · For: Roses from No One
I'm loving the storyline, all of it, I'm dying to know what happens next.


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 0:38 · For: Roses from No One
Yippee! An update! Lol, I would check a lot (I thought that you left it there, writers block or something… guess not) for an update!

Ok, here’s a mistake that I found: “Sorry, but Ican’t.”, space problem. Heh.

Hermiones’ b-day, and they forget about it… Lol, oh well. I do that too. I’ll go to school and then when I see my friend, I’ll be ‘Oh sh*t! Lol. Yep. Well, I really like this story! Carry on, Dani


Name: Friday The 13th (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 23:56 · For: Roses from No One
Yea! Finally an update! I love it! Great job!


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 17:40 · For: As the Years passed
i just wanted to comment that i think harry smoking is OOC...just saying, otherwise, i'm excited to keep reading.


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 14:05 · For: Facing your Fears
This story is so different from all of the other stories I have read. It has a different feeling to it, more complete. You fill in all of the missing gaps. This story seems like a book, something you would by from Borders or Barnes&Nobles. It is just so, I don't know how to put it. You have a great talent, and I am sure, that if you decide to pursue in writing, I will buy your book. I especially loved the first few chapters, during the fight. It seemed so real and dark. Great idea with Malfoy switching sides. :~)

Now that I have said that this story is outstanding, I have one more thing to say. You have some minor mistakes in the story. I just want you toknow that (incase you forgot) Harry had missed two of the sortings (remember when McGonagall called him and Hermione to the office, third year?). Just watch out for those, but otherwise, great job!

Well, this story is just going to have to go on my favorite's list. So, I can't wait for the next chapter! ((Oh, hope your sunburn heals. *winces* I can feel your pain)) 10


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 10:58 · For: Facing your Fears
This was a really good chapter. Someone else forcing them to confront their fears. Harry should have know Dumbledore would approve of his lesson.


Name: Friday The 13th (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 19:12 · For: Facing your Fears
I love your story so much! It's very creative! I would think Harry would be a bit more tragic though. Update soon!


Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 15:24 · For: The Welcoming Feast
UPDATE


Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:25 · For: The Welcoming Feast
UPDATE ALREADY


Name: Twins22 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 22:49 · For: Proferre Tempus
Proferre Tempus. Proferre means : to Shift. Tempus is the nominative of time. so if you wanted To Shift Time it should be Proferre Tempo. But pretty good for not knowing PS: like your story alot!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 16:11 · For: The Welcoming Feast
You continue to do an excellent job with your story. I like the depth of the characters you are creating. I wonder when you might have Harry wake up and realize he needs help?


Name: HJGPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 15:33 · For: The Welcoming Feast
Wheres the rest dude


Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 17:29 · For: The Welcoming Feast
i love it. I haven't reviewed on any of the other chapters because i wnated to wait...Draco likes Hermione, then? Snape must have stopped being a Death Eater becuase Woldemourt killed...opps. SOrry. Mums the word.


Name: Gemini (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:49 · For: The Welcoming Feast
Hmm ... good story, and excellent chapter. I personally like the news about Snape, his currently unborn child would (I assume) be about Ginny's age then, which is very interesting. Well update soon!


You must login (register) to review.