MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 16:07 · For: Dudley's Demons
what a sad chapter!! i almost cried myself. very well written though. good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks... more on the way!

Name: Bexly48 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 12:22 · For: Dudley's Demons
well written, and makes so much more sense coming from chapter 4. so what happened to chapter 6, or is 7 just named wrong? anyway, i like the story, good job.

Author's Response: I've been having trouble getting my updates updated. I submitted chapter 6 and chapter 7 together, but they rejected chapter 6 due to some misspellings and capilization errors. Six is there, but it's not validated yet. Hopefully soon.

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:54 · For: Dudley's Demons
woooooohoooooooo! cant wait till next one!10/10

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 12:09 · For: A Mother and A Sister
Wheres chapter 5?

Author's Response: Sorry... a thousand apologies

Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 11:23 · For: A Mother and A Sister
PLEASE get chapter 5 up ! PLEASE

Author's Response: Sorry :( It's finally there

Name: buck_beak (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 7:10 · For: A Mother and A Sister
what happened to chapter 5. harry seems to be living in his house which is kind of strange

Author's Response: It's there now... I'm sorry.. chapter 5 and 6 got lost.

Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 17:02 · For: A Mother and A Sister
Where are chapters 5 and 6? See, I,m lost. If you can't get the chapters up will you tell me what happened in those chapters? PLEASE!

Author's Response: Sorry... they were lost... 5 is back now... sorry

Name: Bexly48 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 15:53 · For: A Mother and A Sister
I like the story, but it seems like I missed something. Why did chapters go from 4 to 7? and what happened when they got into harry's house? Maybe its just me, but I felt like something was off and that I was reading a different story, maybe I'll just go back and read the beginning again. Good style, I like the concept.

Author's Response: Yep, you are exactly right, when you read it went from chapter 4 to 7... sorry about that...

Name: JOANYG (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 9:34 · For: Move and Countermove
I am enjoying your story. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Name: cascarach (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 4:50 · For: Move and Countermove
I find your story rather good. Don't worry, I actually find it excellent I'm just being a pain. Really action packed and everything, with just the right quantity of action and emotion. Well done, I'm really impatient to find out how they are going to get out of this mess.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing... the mess gets much deeper.

Name: mall_rat (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 2:24 · For: Move and Countermove
Yeah i know of two sites you might want to try... I found them for another story i was reading where the writer posted on there cuz it took so long to update lol.... Anyway first off there is www.fanfiction.net.. Or if there will be a harry/ginny relationship you can post on http://www.hgnetwork.co.uk/siye/ Hopefully you can get the rest of the chapters up because i've been dying to read them :) keep up the good work

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 16:22 · For: Back to Privet Drive
omg!! This is my first fan fic I ever read and I LOVE IT!!!! Ohpleaseohpleaseohpleaseohpleasewritemore!!

Author's Response: Thanks... glad you like it. I have been trying to publish chapter 5 for about 3 weeks, so hopefully it will be there soon.

Name: mall_rat (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 7:08 · For: Move and Countermove
hey great story.... I sware the mods are evil when it comes to you story, i really wish they'd just post your updates.... I think they need to have a few jynxes placed on them... Have you thought of posting on one of the other sites though?? they might actually update it

Author's Response: I have actually thought about posting it somewhere else. I've been trying to get chapter 5 posted for several weeks. The story itself is almost done, I've have 13 chapters written. Do you have any suggestions of where else to post?

Name: Bexly48 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 2:39 · For: Move and Countermove
OMG! I just discovered your story and its freaking fantastic. I love everything about it. And I'm so happy that your one of the authors that update frequently. yay!

Author's Response: Thanks... hopefully more will be there soon.

Name: allysonpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 23:34 · For: Move and Countermove
omg that is so good write more write more. i cant wait to see what happenes next. 10/10. i just love it

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 23:22 · For: Move and Countermove
its been a while now i cant wait any longer i love your story

Author's Response: Hi... I'm really trying. I submitted Chapter 5 over a week ago and it's still in the queue. I submitted Chapter 6 tonight. Maybe they'll approve them both together. Chapter 7 is being Beta'd and 8,9, and 10 are waiting in the wings. I'm in process of writing Chapter 11. So don't worry, it's coming, I promise.

Name: buck_beak (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 15:21 · For: Move and Countermove
i really like your story. hope u update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, chapter 5 is loaded and pending approval. So hopefully anytime now.

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 11:47 · For: Move and Countermove
ahhh update! its been like 4 or 5 days or something like that. :);)

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm waiting on my Beta. My work is so filled with grammer errors that the site would reject them if he doesn't look at them first. But Chapter 5,6,7 are written, so they'll get loaded ASAP. Thanks for reading. :) :)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 17:25 · For: Move and Countermove
no prob i love your writing!now update :)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 12:11 · For: Move and Countermove
omg this was a cool chapter!!! hurry and update!10/10

Author's Response: Thanx... :) It's coming soon I promise. Thanks for reviewing, it means a lot to me.

You must login (register) to review.