MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 22:37 · For: Mental Attack
Another intresting chapter...very nice. Keep going, I'm still reading.

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 19:42 · For: Attack at Privet Drive
erm....ninjas?? ok, coolio! very good chapter....em, again....only problem was some gramatical errors here and there. otherwise, great job, off to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I love reviews :)

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 19:23 · For: Dudley's Demons
wowee.....very awesome job! heart-to-hearts are so fun!!!!!! sorry, my mind is going off track a bit today, so i cant really remember what i was going to say, but it had something to do with this story being super excellent!!! great job.

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 6:18 · For: Move and Countermove
that was very good.....they are in it deep now! this is a very good idea for a story, i would have never come up with it, and you're writing it brilliantly. great job, off to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing... I appreciate the feedback!

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 6:02 · For: Question of Guardianship
a little sad, but very intriguing. you're doing a great job with the plot line, i am impressed. i really hope umbridge gets what's coming to her! nice work.

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 5:47 · For: Questions and Answers
the plot didnt advance much here, but explanations never do, and it was very interesting nonetheless. cant wait to see how they get him out of this one, so......i dont think i will! great job, off to read more.

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 5:35 · For: Back to Privet Drive
wow! this looks like it has some really great potential. only unbelievable thing is that vernon would care about dudley's grades, as he always blamed the teachers before. other than that, very good--never seen a plot like this. i wonder if the man is who he said he is, or a death eater, as he fired at harry first? i dont know, i guess i'll have to read and find out! great job.

Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 22:29 · For: Conversations
Good chapter, very true to character, very good!!! :-)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 21:00 · For: Conversations
yes i loved this one. Poor Harry i feel sad for him haha i liked the pillow fight. Update soon as always u probably will :):)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 22:28 · For: Revelations
yes yes yes!!!!Iloved it of course! 10/10 update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! as always. Next chapter is in, and the story is pretty much complete, so it's coming.

Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 17:09 · For: Revelations
how did lupin shoot a hole in harry's picture perfect family??? i don't get it. anyway, this was a great chapter!!

Author's Response: Lupin was in love with Lily. It would be unnerving to find out that your father's friend was in love with your mother. Also, it's been my experience that people who grew up without one of their parents around always fanitise about how great their life would be if things were more "normal" (whatever that is). So Harry is fanicising about his parents realitionship and how much they love each other, how great they were together, and then Lupin comes in and says that he was in love with his mother. Which then Harry thinks, was my mom in love with him? So it shoots a hole in the prefect picture. Okay, it's a bit of stretch. It's not a huge plot point anyway. Thanks for reviewing. :)

Name: Miss_Hermione_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 0:16 · For: Revelations
Lupin was in love with Lily??? o.k. well that does make sense but I'm a little connfused about why James would be so mad I mean Lupin didn't do anything to put her on (did he??)I loved it still even though I'm a little connfused.10/10

Author's Response: No, Lupin didn't do anything inappropriate. James wasn't really mad at Lupin, but he distanced himself from him. At some point in the books, it was mentioned that someone in the Order was a spy for Voldemort. It turned out to be Pettigrew. I think that Pettrigrew used people's mistrust of werewolves to poison James's opinion of Lupin. Peter used Lupin's love for Lily as a starting point so that people would begin to think it was Lupin who was working for Voldemort, instead of him. He in essence broke the group from within, using Lupin's feelings for Lily as the start. James was duped by Peter and pushed Lupin away. Lupin, who was used to being pushed away, went away without much fight and there you go, friendship completely shot.

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 14:28 · For: Revelations
This is amazing!! Lupin and Lily... oh that would have been great i hope i get to read more about that twist!! 100/10

Author's Response: I actually think that there was a Lupin, Lily, James triangle at some point. I don't go into much detail here, but someday I might write something about it.

Name: buck_beak (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 11:37 · For: Attack at Privet Drive
yay the missing chapter 6

Author's Response: Thanks... I really liked that chapter myself.

Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 10:49 · For: Back to Privet Drive
good story... so did I miss anything important by not reading chapter 6?? I didn't even pay attention to the chapters I just read them...

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is a good chapter, I beat up the Weasley's again. As soon as it's up, I'd go back and read it.

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 13:14 · For: Dudley's Demons
Oh yeah this actually should go with chappie 7 but I keep getting logged out trying to submit a reveiw for that chapter.

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 13:12 · For: Dudley's Demons
I love this!! So that's what happened to chappie six no wonder i'm so confused!! Anyway this is great 10/10!! That is a really neat side of Dudley and i think Mr. Davis or whatever is just SO MEAN!!! Waiting for chappie 6!!

Name: Miss_Hermione_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 1:02 · For: A Mother and A Sister
sorry I ment but not... well bye

Author's Response: hehehe... thanks.

Name: Miss_Hermione_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 1:01 · For: A Mother and A Sister
I Loved it chapter 6 is missing butt other then that every things good: plot no ones OOC still 10/10 (100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 18:14 · For: A Mother and A Sister
noooo not a cliffie!!! Bravo 10/10 cant wait till next chap.

Author's Response: :) I'm an evil writer... :)

You must login (register) to review.