Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/28/16 18:00 · For: Doubts and Devotion
The relationship between Severus and Maeve seems so sad. I think I would be hopeful that they would pick up their relationship again--not where they left off but with the knowledge that they have both matured over time and know more than they knew then.

Author's Response: It's going to be a bumpy ride for the pair of them, but they're definitely more mature.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 19:54 · For: A Discordant Note
It seems like Severus has some pretty intense feelings toward Maeve. I don't think it's all hatred either.

Author's Response: There's definitely a history there. Thanks for still reading and leaving a review.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 17:17 · For: A Stormy Passage
I think if you know your topic well enough the teaching becomes easy. I'd be most concerned that Maeve know her Dark Arts rather than if she knows how to teach. She can figure that out.

Author's Response: She's had some experience of the Dark Arts... and plenty of time on her own to figure out what she doesn't know! I think it's facing all those kids that she's most concerned about. :-)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 14:35 · For: Flight.
I found this story after trying to read the story you just updated. When I read that it was a sequel I went back to read the first story. So far I like it.

Author's Response: Glad you found it (and like it so far!) - Can't believe it's over ten years since I wrote this. I'd love to hear your thoughts if you do continue to read the story.


Name: Shivvy88 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 14:21 · For: Flight.
Thaitin liom an scéal seo, scríofa go hálainn! Tá do tuairiscí agus characteristions iontach! Táimid dóchasach gur féidir leat Gaeilge a léamh ;)


Name: EmmWebb (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 18:51 · For: Flight.
It's difficult for me to find a fic that I think truly has good plot and characters that seem real, but I have deffinitely found one. Your writing flows so perfectly, and you convey the characters in such a way that makes them believable. I have been searching for a piece that will inspire me, and I think your work is amazing. I hope that my writing ability and style will grow to match yours! Amazing work, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter (which i'm on my way to do right now, as a matter of fact..) =)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 7:42 · For: A Lesson Learned
This is very interesting. Who's laughing though?


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 7:22 · For: Divided Loyalties
Let the spells fly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 6:51 · For: The Truth Will Out
Ouch. Happy moment.............. then the sting.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 14:37 · For: Wizards about Town.
Huh, Harry's got a sense of humor.


Name: babylonzoo (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 6:40 · For: Flight.
a great 1st chapter


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 19:10 · For: Moony Matters
So sad, Remus really does get abused for the sake of others...


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 18:28 · For: Doubts and Devotion
*sigh* Severus is a sad, wounded puppy. Should I kick him or not?


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:37 · For: A Discordant Note
Well, it is how it is.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:13 · For: A Stormy Passage
This never gets old..................


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 14:44 · For: Flight.
I'm reading this before the sequel an it's a nice refresher course.


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/08 23:50 · For: A Journey Home
Argh.. Stupid Maeve! *hammers at computer screen* SHe doesn't even have the excuse of not being aware of the possible consequences - and still she agrees to go, and with Ron too! Gaah. And she's not even Gryffindor. I can't wait to see Severus's reaction when he finds out...


Name: irishlake (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 17:37 · For: Epilogue III
I absolutely loved this story. It took me a while to read it, I wish it had been published so i could read curled up on my couch properly. You have an amazing talent! Maeve's character is a wonderful one, and I can't wait to read the next installment (after Deathly Hallows, of course). I hope you continue using your imagination and writing! I love the use of a new main character, of the adult perspective. You are a wonderful author!


Name: Conall Gulban (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 4:54 · For: Drooble's Best Blowing Gum
I am new to the whole fanfic buisness and I was verry fasinated when I came across someone with as much information of the not so widely known Irish mythology as I personally hold if there is a way for you to contact me I would be verry interested to have a conversation with you about the famed myths of Ireland!!!! Also I am not pleased to say that I have not finished this story but I am eagre to get started on the next, this story was verry well written and I hope that when I get my story posted you read it and leave me long crittical reviews- good bye ( I hope you notice my name and its meaning) ;)


Name: Darka (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 15:11 · For: Afterword
Maeve you are an excellent writer. I started reading The potions master of Azkaban on monday and after reading that I was hooked and wanted more. I loved your story especially the amount of research you have done on the irish gods in connection to maeve, giving your story just that extra bit of magic. Your description of the surroundings was also wonderful and had me wishing I was their with them. I never thought much about Snape but now I must honestly admit I have a slight crush on the man. I am definately gonna read the rest of you stories!


You must login (register) to review.