Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I wish

Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:21 · For: Not the girl
awwwwww....that's so sad!!! i ant o find out what happens though so keep writing them!!


Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 20:00 · For: Not the girl
That was a beautiful poem. It was really sad. I really felt it. =} I give you a 10! (duh, what else. LoL)


Name: SapphireAster (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 18:24 · For: Dear Harry
I liked it!

Author's Response: Thanx a bunch for your review!!! It means a bunch to me! Please R&R my other stuff! they are all in poems! I will try to read some of yours too! ~loverofluna~


Name: SapphireAster (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 18:23 · For: Not the girl
I got teary eyed, I felt that knew what/how she felt. I really enjoyed that...Hope you will write more.


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 6:16 · For: Dear Harry
I liked the idea of making a little rhyming letter from Luna to Harry. It isn’t too much of a stretch for me to see her doing that type of thing. I think your rhyme scheme gets a little loose in a couple of places. I think a few others people have pointed out the thing about Beauxbatons and Satin not really rhyming. Then again, what rhymes with Beauxbatons anyway? Another suggestion I might make is to do something with this to make it seem a little more Luna-like. We know that Luna is a little odd and a little “out there” sometimes. In this piece, other than the fact that she has written Harry a rhyming letter to begin with, there isn’t anything in here so far out of nowhere that it screams to the reader, “Yep, that’s Luna.” Do you understand what I mean? Maybe if you put a line in there something about how Luna is leaving Harry her lion head hat that she wore to Quidditch match in fifth year so he could keep up that Gryffindor spirit. Just a something a little wacky like that so all your readers really connect with Luna’s personality. At any rate, I liked what you have here. I did enjoy it. I hope you take what I have written here as suggestions for improvement and not as indications that what you have written here is not good. I’m looking forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! You Rock! I will use those suggestions hopefully in my 3rd chapter! (I already wrote the second) Thanx so much for them. I totally understand about the Luna thing! Thanx for giving the suggestions to me, and I hope you read the next chapter! ~loverofluna~


Name: Snuffles985 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 9:14 · For: Dear Harry
WOW!! Cool!!! I can't wait for next chapter!!!! Out of ten this get's eleven! WOOT!!! Power to the marshmallows!

Author's Response: O my gosh than you sooo much! I will defiently try to R&R your stuff if u have any! you are AWESOME!!!! Thanx a bunch for the 11!!! please tell ur friends about my stuff! ~loverofluna~


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 21:48 · For: Dear Harry
sry...it's pronounced (Bow-Ba-Tons). lol i give u a 7. good job.

Author's Response: Hey! thanx sooo much for the review! your awesome! pleaz tell ur friends about my fanfic i need all the advise i can get! thanx again! i'll try to R&R your stuff! -Loverofluna!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 21:46 · For: Dear Harry
awwww.there wasn't much to it but it was still good but mistake. The Beuxbatons part does not rhyme because Beuxbatons is actually pronounced (Bo-Bah-Tons). lol. R&R my fanfic please.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 10:59 · For: Dear Harry
well, it didnt have too much rhythm, but letter poems are quite hard to write. It was quite a good idea. Well dun.

Author's Response: Hey Diamond Quill, thank you soooo much for the review I really appreciate it! your awesome! thanx for the constructive critisism! I'll be updating soon so please remember to R&R! Thanx again!


You must login (register) to review.