Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Boy who Lived

Name: oliver_snook (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 4:43 · For: Poem
b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l

Author's Response: t-h-a-n-k-y-o-u ;)


Name: yankeemon90 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 13:02 · For: Poem
Succinct and yet extrememly meaningful. Job well done!

Author's Response: thankyou


Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 12:29 · For: Poem
Wow, this is really good. I was just exploring The Tens and found it, i'm adding it to my favorites. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: Ahh, those Tens bring me so many reviews. :) Glad you liked it.


Name: Lasweetie (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 9:22 · For: Poem
Oooh! I like it!

Author's Response: thankyou very much


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:50 · For: Poem
=D
'Nuff said.
xD
~PP

Author's Response:


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:50 · For: Poem
=D
'Nuff said.
xD
~PP

Author's Response: :D


Name: MistyLupin (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:34 · For: Poem
Loved it. It gave me chills(:

Author's Response: Thankyou


Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 16:20 · For: Poem
I like it- nice and short but totally worth reading. I went to the tens to see the ten shortest poems and although this is very short it is undoubtedly good. ^_^

Author's Response: :D I love that ten thing, it brings me so many more reviews! Thanks for the comments :)


Name: Aurum Dormio (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:34 · For: Poem
thats amazing! i especially love the last stanza. Its really good keep going!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. Your username is really interesting btw, what does it mean?


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 20:47 · For: Poem
"As you undoubtedly know
All of this belongs to Jo" -- haha, perfect. Anyway, great poem. When one is as talented as you, they don't have to be told how great of a writer they are. :-P Awesome job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I went through a stage of making all my disclaimers rhyme lol *is a geek* :). Thanks for the review and actually I love being told I'm a good writer even though I'm not :D. Thanks again.


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:57 · For: Poem
I really like it- very creative!

Author's Response: Thankyou


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 17:13 · For: Poem
Simple, but still it's great!

Author's Response: Thankyou


Name: Rapid Reader (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:16 · For: Poem
Just wondering, but when did he lose, when did he cry, who did he save, and when did he weep?

Author's Response: Not when but what did he lose He lost his parents He saved his friends at the Ministry of Magic, he saved the Wizarding World by defeating Voldermort (for a short time anyway), he saved Ginny, he saved Ron in the lake... need more examples? He cried and wept when Sirius and Dumbledore were killed.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 0:32 · For: Poem
Wow, nice summary of Harry. I love this stuff! i cant wait to read all of your stuff!

Author's Response: ditto


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 0:32 · For: Poem
Wow, nice summary of Harry. I love this stuff! i cant wait to read all of your stuff!

Author's Response: thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest of it.


Name: Lady Nienna (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 16:26 · For: Poem
nice poem:) it about sums it all up:)

Author's Response: Thankyou


Name: Pheonix_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 10:34 · For: Poem
that's so cool! i read it twice just to get the feel for it! i love the last part: The Boy who Fought and Survived! HARRY WILL LIVE!

Author's Response: I REALLY REALLY hope so!!! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 12:51 · For: Poem
I didn't know you wrote poetry, but this is all really good! You have a really unique style :)
Only one pick... the capitalisation of "Who" is quite inconsistent, so be careful of that in future. :)

*will go read more if there is any*

Author's Response: There is more but none of it is that great. I started writing poetry on MNFF like 2 years ago, so most of it is quite immature and childish. I honestly have improved since then (or I hope I have)!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:47 · For: Poem
Ooh... This one is good - this one is more than good, it's excellent. Wonderful work of art... Very good truths in it, excellently done.

Bravissima!

~Juli

Author's Response: Aww thankyou so much, you just gave my entire Sunday a boost! It's always nice to get reviews, especially lovely ones like this.


Name: WindSorceress (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 22:13 · For: Poem
Very catchy...I liked it!

Author's Response: Thankyou!


You must login (register) to review.