Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: nimath (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:35 · For: Alone
Wonderful writing...so sad!!! Even though it broke my heart, I really enjoyed reading it


Name: vera_bradley_hobobag (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:35 · For: Alone
goodness, you write brilliantly!! it was sad, but the writing was so good... keep writing more!!


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 11:22 · For: Alone
so sad *wipes a tear away* but really great!!



Name: Pinkslip (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 13:18 · For: Alone
2 thumbs up! :]


Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 17:53 · For: Alone
SO SAD. I'm sobbing right now.. good description, I loved it.


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 23:03 · For: Alone
This shouldn't even be here on the net. It made me, my mom, and my 16 year old brother cry.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 23:02 · For: Alone
This shouldn't even be here on the net. It made me, my mom, and my 16 year old brother cry.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lostseeker (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:11 · For: Alone
oh God! this is soooo sad :(
Cry me a river...
how could you write something so heart breaking?


Name: fairies_r_real (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 6:56 · For: Alone
Wow! This is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad! "tears" Keep writing pretty pretty please! "still sniffing" x x x


Name: idoitnifflerbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 17:00 · For: Alone
Wow...just Wow... This leaves me almost speechless with sadness. I cried silently as I realized the pain in Harry's life you depicted. This is a great piece of work.

Author's Response: Wow! What an awesome review! Thanks so much!


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 0:53 · For: Alone
I loved it! But I cried so much that I used a box full of tissues.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! You're so sweet!


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 12:52 · For: Alone
as i'm typing this i am crying

Author's Response: Aw, don't cry! *pats on the back*


Name: mudbloodgranger2 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 16:34 · For: Alone
I can't read sad stories sorry, but I bet it is wonderful. So so so so so so So sorry.

Author's Response: Well, then be glad that you didn't read this one, cuz it's SO SAD!


Name: Miss_Hermione_Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 1:08 · For: Alone
I Liked it alot, but it was SOOO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I give you a TEN)

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwww.......thanks so much! I haven't been getting many reviews so it means a lot to me! =)

Author's Response: Come on, review ppl! I have over 850 reads!


Name: SwordofGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 13:11 · For: Alone
you certainly deserve more than three reviews so here's mine. Great descriptions, very sad which if it emotionally effects people that's great thing. Great job

Author's Response: merci beaucoup!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 18:17 · For: Alone
I'll give you a review. That was the saddest thing I've ever read (*attempts to stop sobbing*)....but it was so good. I'm definitely going to check out your other stories. I have a suggestion. I'm like blind. Do you think it would be possible to space your words out more? Anyways, definite 10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!! Yes, in my later stories and chapters, I'll make sure to space everything out okay? I'm submitting another chapter for Stranded in Darkness now! I'm glad you liked it even tho it was sad! =)

Author's Response: sigh...451 reads and 3 reviews...this is sad ppl...


Name: Hermione1215 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 17:59 · For: Alone
While I was reading this, I had tears in my eyes!! This story is so sad- you can feel Harry's pain because you described everything very well. I think I am going to cry again. Very good job

Author's Response: YEAH, YEAH, YEAH, YEAH!!!! I have 2 review for almost 300 reads!!!! *sigh* I'm glad you liked it at least....REVIEW PPL!!!


Name: Leiandrian (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 18:25 · For: Alone
You have wonderful discription. I really liked it. But you repeat yourself alot. Oh well, it was still very good.(alot better than mine anyways) Great job. Hope to find a whole load more of these sorts of stories. Their just wonderful for my mood. :)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that you liked it overall =) and go ahead and read my other stories, Stranded in Darkness and Cruel Irony (when it's validated at least...). yes, i tend to reiterate things too much, that's one of my greatest weaknesses, i also tend to ramble, but i'm working on it, my description is my best attribute. Wow, this site has a lot of readers and almost no reviewers...167 reads in 24 hours but only one review...a bit depressing really; i wish i got more feedback! oh well...thx for the review!

Author's Response: 267 reads and still only 1 review...This is downright depressing...review ppl my story's not that bad!


You must login (register) to review.