Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hey Girl

Name: savannaharrington (Signed) · Date: 10/31/09 20:38 · For: Hey Girl
haha that was funny. very well righten


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 21:25 · For: Hey Girl
I like this story.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 18:22 · For: Hey Girl
James rules ^_^ I lurrrv him.


Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 20:58 · For: Hey Girl
ahaha! nice ending.
great story! :)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 22:41 · For: Hey Girl
lol!!! i loved it!!! great story!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 6:12 · For: Hey Girl
hahaha. love the ending. great wonderful short story:]


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:55 · For: Hey Girl
funny!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:15 · For: Hey Girl
This was very enjoyable.


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 23:47 · For: Hey Girl
hahaha....loved it!
James Potter is one of my favorite Harry potter charaters(even though he isnt mentioned much) you mad ehim come alive, the way he was desribed...great story... :D


Name: midnight ink (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 11:59 · For: Hey Girl
loved it
"so, now that you've fallen in love with me..." SO James!
good work :-)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 19:21 · For: Hey Girl
That was amazing! James's poem was kinda sad. I like how you had James pour his heart out to Lily. That was just and amazing fic! Keep up the great work!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 18:55 · For: Hey Girl
hahahah, nice end
le Priya
~'Just Because' et 'Quit Haunting Me Will You?'


Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 8:05 · For: Hey Girl
that was cute and i like it alot!


Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 8:02 · For: Hey Girl
that was cute and i like it alot!


Name: fodfiesta (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:35 · For: Hey Girl
BRILLIANT ONESHOT


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:40 · For: Hey Girl
Gosh, I love James. Lily should have taken him up on that last offer there.


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 3:15 · For: Hey Girl
That was sweet! It would be really cool if you wrote a sequel. I loved the bit where Lily was confessing that he was sexy and I could just picture the look on her face when she found out that he heard. By the way I totally agree with Prongsroxmysox11, I thought the bit with Sirius and the unicorns was hilarious!


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 5:26 · For: Hey Girl
Maybe you should do a story with Sirius as Minster of Magic, Wormtail an evil dark wizard and Remus in a pink tutu declaring his undying(sp?) love and devotion to dear old Snape! Dunno if there is plotline but maybe! If ya do, do tell me! Anyway LOVED the story, and the ending was perfect! 10/10


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 15:53 · For: Hey Girl
that was great and the ending was a perfect touch.


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 14:33 · For: Hey Girl
Awww ... this is cute. I'm glad you brought the real James back in at the end. That confession was so sweet, but I'm glad it wasn't natural for him, or you would be committing old-school OOC. That's not cool. But I love this. I love how Lily hates him, and then he pours sugar on it and she melts. So cute! Brilliant, m'dear, brilliant. Rating: 10!


You must login (register) to review.