Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 12:57 · For: One and Only!
Oh so romantic


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:15 · For: One and Only!
Good job!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 18:03 · For: One and Only!
So sweet. :) I liked it. :)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 14:00 · For: One and Only!
That was really cute! The end, with the little footnote things was my favorite!!


Name: CinderElly (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 8:38 · For: One and Only!
aww this was so ute and by the way i LOvE the film cruel intentions so altogether a bundle of goodness


Name: houseelves4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:01 · For: One and Only!
awwwwwwwwwwwww sooooooo sweet!


Name: Floatie (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 12:58 · For: One and Only!
That was beautiful! *tear tear* Im crying on the keyboard!


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 22:43 · For: One and Only!
THIS WAS AWSOME! This has gotta be one of my favorite one-shots so far. The song was so beautiful. I have never seen Cruel Intentions before, but I plan to. You have to write a companion to this song fic. This is sequel worthy.

Author's Response: I actually did have another song fic that sort of went with this one. I submitted week before last and they rejected it :( because they don't take song fics anymore, apparently. Email me and I'll send it to you if you're interested!!


Name: fanfictionrocks (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 12:01 · For: One and Only!
One of the best stories that I have ever read on any site. And one of my all time favorite one shots. Please write a sequal to this story because I would love to read it!


Name: CelticWolfster (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 3:33 · For: One and Only!
Oh man!!! What a fantastic story!!! What a wonderfully romantic thing Harry did. Sure enjoyed how they all had Ginny fooled right up to the last minute!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:07 · For: One and Only!
YAYY! Such a good one-shot! I'll review all of your stories, but if I don't get it all done at once, don't worry! I promise to come back and finish reviewing. Loved this story, full of the fluff I love!


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 10:39 · For: One and Only!
Fantastic! Love it, love it, love it! beautifully written and very sweet! A definite 10!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 18:19 · For: One and Only!
Awesome! I really liked it a lot! And I love that song! You did the ball scene really well; a lot of the time ball scenes are predictable and just aren't right, but this one was great! Great job!


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 20:25 · For: One and Only!
wow. i really really liked it. one-shots happen to be my favorite kind of story because they get right to the point. you should check out my one-shots: the pain felt, and the key to my heart. i think you'd like them both. great story!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 17:45 · For: One and Only!
i get to reveiw first! i thought it was sweet. the end was a bit rushed but it was good.


You must login (register) to review.