Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saving Grace

Name: fire_grrl94 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 16:10 · For: Where To Go From Here
Oh, how mean of Ron! he has never been my favorite charrie, but man! Great chapter, i really like it. :D


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 9:36 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
Great chapter... whoth the wait, but where is the next chapter. It has been long time since we got one... so please update soon as you can.

Author's Response: I know, it's been forever. Aside from being blocked, I've been busy, and I don't have internet in my apartment. I'm also currently in the middle of a career change. But I have been thinking of the fic recently, so, if my laptop will behave, along with my brain, maybe something will turn up.


Name: harrys_fiance (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 4:52 · For: Memories She'll Never Forget
omg this is so good


Name: harrys_fiance (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 4:38 · For: Where To Go From Here
oh wow, this is so good so fr. please keep it up


Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 19:53 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
awsome story...kinda sucks that harry's dead and rons a dick...but hey you win some you loose some right?...Anyways...please keep up the good work 10/10


Name: Padfoot708 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 10:51 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
i cnt wait for an update, i really do like this story rons exactly the way id expect him to be but i do agree a bit wif a few others wen i say i just would expect ginny to be a lil more hot headed and less lovey doevy but ur the amazing author here hehe :)

Author's Response: I know Ginny is a bit OOC. But the couple of things to bear in mind is that she is now a grown woman, and I'm hopefully going to get some flashbacks from her in. Also, the reason she didn't chew Ron out when he flooed his head in was because she couldn't. She would have given Hermione away. Also, I know an update is long overdue, but I don't have internet in my apartment right now.


Name: ChiQs09 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 6:06 · For: Where To Go From Here
Well, i haven't read yet the story, i just saved it in my folders to read it later.. base on what i read in the reviews written below, this story must be very good.. so before i start reading your story, i will wait first for the completion of it... i dont want to be stucked.. hehe come up soon with the next chapter..! ^_^


Name: HP fanatic1 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 16:51 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
I suppose you could put something in your story about someonegoing to Harry's place of residence and finding a will, a letter or a journel or something like that, Isuppose that would be fairly interesting, hope you bring out the next chapter soon! Love it! :-) *9/10* ~HP fanatic1~


Name: Blinded Moon (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 14:13 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
This is truly an amazing story! Keep going with it!!


Name: Voldie (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 22:38 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
first time reading a same sex fic. very interesting. good job. =] 10/10


Name: Skulblaka (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 15:37 · For: Where To Go From Here
Simply amazing, you almost had me crying at parts, and the last time I cried at a story was the middle of Little Women, which I read years ago. Keep up the good work, maybe have Hermione move in with Ginny.


Name: SavedAgainByTheGarbageTruck (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 8:26 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
I love the way you word things and this story is quite interesting. Like the other reviewer, I think that Ginny would be extremely mad at Ron but OOCness doesn't bother me that much. Great fic, adding to my favorites, update soon!

Author's Response: For the most part, I was thinking about Ginny being more concerned about Hermione's well being. She probably should have been much angrier. The only reason she hasn't said anything to Ron, in my mind anyhow, was due to a combination of disbelief and the fact that she didn't want to give away Hermione's location. But I agree, I could have made her sound much more angry even so.


Name: ESAnonymous (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 16:12 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
This story is fairly interesting, I suppose if I went through it more carefully I could give you some better suggestions - I do think you need to make the romance seem slightly less sappy... I also think Ginny would really be vehemently angry at Ron, rather than pretending not to know.... wouldn't she tell Mrs Weasley or someone? also, references to Hermione as "the older witch" seem rather unnecessary, Hermione is only a year older than Ginny and anyway if Ginny loves her she wouldn't refer to her that way... but it has potential, I'm looking forward to reading more...


Name: harryandginnyxx (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 12:03 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
HURRY UP WITH NEXT CHAPPIE SVP!! This is amazing, I'm hooked!! Soz can't give any suggestions for how it should continue but good luck with it anyway.


Name: LaurieLeeJordan (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 11:21 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
Ditto, heat up the passion. Otherwise-AH-MAZINK!


Name: tdhanna (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 23:46 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
right on IWantGinny!!! Hurry, w/next chapter.


Name: IwantGinny (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 22:40 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
Yes heat it up a bit with the sex. ;) But anyway this is a very good story and very hot too.


Name: tdhanna (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 18:50 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
yep!


Name: tdhanna (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 23:40 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
Keep on going. No offence but it's getting a litle lame.HEAT it up. G&H>

Author's Response: I appreciate the tip, but it was vague. Heat it up where? In the romance? That's what I assume you're referring to.


Name: Robin (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 9:58 · For: Heading for the Eye of the Tornado
Hey, I like this story. It's very good. I can't really give you any ideas for next chapter, but I can say keep it up, this is a really awesome story.


You must login (register) to review.