Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saving Grace

Name: double dragon (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 22:48 · For: Rising Tension
Hornilicious. I love it. Very sensual. Nice descriptions. Poor Hermione, maybe she and Ron will settle it, then have a sex scene, then Ginny comes in and they have a juicy threesome. Awsome.


Name: Garry Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 14:19 · For: Rising Tension
COOL!!! The best same-sex pairing in the world! Deserves the 10/10 I have given it!!!


Name: sixteenth_encore (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 14:01 · For: Rising Tension
This is really cool! I can't wait for chapter 5!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 20:20 · For: Rising Tension
Please Update soon!


Name: Tara Licine (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 15:40 · For: Where To Go From Here
Wow. At long last, there is a girl slash story. Not only that, there is a BRILLIANT girl slash story. I enjoyed this story a lot. I also know that if people from my school knew who this was, they'd proclaim me gay. Knowing this, I fully support this story... even though Ron's a drunk... and Harry's dead... and Hermione smokes... and I'll stop now.


Name: GinnyAtHeart (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 17:38 · For: Where To Go From Here
I really like this story. I love how you came up with a great job for Ginny and how you explained a lot of what might happen if Harry leaves his too best friends alone on earth. Very good, can't wait for more. By the way is there a little inneuendo there that Ron secretly was in love with Harry, but chose Hermione because his mom's letter about Ginny being for women and the twins not wanting a family at all???


Name: witch11 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 14:26 · For: Rising Tension
I like it a lot. I personally wish you to keep writing.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 14:10 · For: Rising Tension
Just finished the four chapters of Reviews for Saving Grace and I have to say that I like it. I rate it about 8 maybe 9... so when could you tell us when the next chapter coming up, and could you tell us how many chapters there is??


Name: sissi (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 2:47 · For: Where To Go From Here
This is the story that got me totally hooked on Fanfics. Please update!


Name: malfoyisgood (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 15:12 · For: Rising Tension
Beatuiful hope to read more soon. it just kinda keeps our attention i give it an infininte number out of 10


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 4:15 · For: Rising Tension
this story is sooooo well written! if the characters didn't belong to someone else i would suggest trying to make it longer and to try to get it published! (although it would have to be adult fiction, definatly!) i think its worthy of something jk would write herself. u are just such a good writer, i can't get over it. I've heard the name Saving Grace before, though and i don't think the title suits it at the moment, but it might wen more chapters are added. i wish ron had changed when he realised he was hurting hermione, but this way it makes the story more intriging, and with out it there wouldn't be much to write. i've been inspired to write a fan fiction now because of your story (amung other things). definatly deserves 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: saz (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 6:51 · For: Rising Tension
When is the next chapter?

Author's Response: I only planned so far and have been a little sluggish. Plus, with the log in being the way it is now, I'm not in a hurry to add a chapter. But the next chapter is in progress.


Name: saz (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 11:54 · For: Rising Tension
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!


Name: hermioneluvsdraco (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 6:01 · For: Rising Tension
Great story! The idea of Hermione/Ginny was a bit strange, but a very good story, and written very well too, ten out of ten!


Name: Rapmastaron (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 19:34 · For: Rising Tension
this is very well-written! however i find it odd that everyone in this story is gay/bisexual. thats a bit strange...and why is ron such a a meanie lol. but anyway, good writing! keep up the good work


Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 15:42 · For: Rising Tension
wow, that was pretty good! Great writing! You have great vocabulary and what not, I love stories like this! *10*


Name: ronsgal (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 6:46 · For: Rising Tension
wow!! good going. nice story. poor hermy. but y did u make ron such a villain. cant u make him turn over a new leaf????


Name: elka78 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 20:53 · For: Rising Tension
I like it. Adding it to my favorites. Want more. Please :)


Name: sweetdreams1019 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 12:35 · For: Rising Tension
Sexy!


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/05 15:26 · For: Rising Tension
Awww. Once again, poor Hermione. I hope that *something* will work out for her soon.


You must login (register) to review.