Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Insomnia

Name: swvx2lotrjunky (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 22:57 · For: Insomnia
wow this was rly good!!! I think you should make a sequel, I'd love to read it.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:37 · For: Insomnia
This was a fantastic little tear jerker. It really touched my heart. Great job.


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 19:09 · For: Insomnia
awwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!omfg!!!!!!!! you should have seen me when it ended. i was giggling like a little girl!lol.aw.so sweet!!


Name: Helluin (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 22:31 · For: Insomnia
Very cute. Harry's thought processes were very close to what he actually thought in HBP, good call! I also loved your little joke about Ginny marrying You-Know-Who and becoming She Who Must Not Be Named, lol.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 9:10 · For: Insomnia
that was brilliant!!! well done!!!!! excallionta!!!!! 9999/10!!!!!! what else can i say?!!!!!!!?????????!!!!!!!!!!????????!!!!!!!!!


Name: MugglePrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 17:43 · For: Insomnia
I enjoyed it... H/G forever...


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 18:01 · For: Insomnia
Great job! I really like this one, and you've got a great capture of the angst in the beginning. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks much :)


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/20/05 19:25 · For: Insomnia
yay!! im ur first reviewer!! this is a nice fic, good job! i thought the ending was maybe a tad too fast, but all in all it was very cute. if u have time, please read&review my fic The Expulsion under ron/hermione. thanks!! 8/10

Author's Response: I wrote this when my brain was hurting a bit too much from trying to plan out my next chapter fic, so I deliberately made it rather short, cutesy and plot-lacking. I probably could have revised it later...ah well.


You must login (register) to review.