Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Thousand Words

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 20:02 · For: Darkness Deep as Hell
Poor, drunken, sexy, poor, sexy, moneyless, DidIMentionSexy Draco Sexy Malfoy. how you bring him to life.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 19:53 · For: The Dark Arts and Potions
Grrr. Draco's such a prat sometimes. Jeeeeeeez. But you can certainly bring him to life as...a prick...heheh.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 19:47 · For: Scars of the Past
Opposites attract. YAY! They're going to loooooove each other :) Ooh, I hope you make it good. I do not doubt that you will....*smug smile*


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 19:38 · For: Shadow and Starlight
Aww. And Malfoy'll know it's her--but SHE won't know it's HIM. And Draco! He's so ROMANTIC and I love him. Raindrops. Aww.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 19:33 · For: His World of Unending Night
Rawr. What did Hot-Man write? Sexy beast; damn him for ending up with Hermione when I'd rather he ended up with ME. :D I like the plot thought, interesting. Intriguing. Fantastic.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 19:26 · For: To My Pen Pal
Short? Snort. That's so...so HERMIONE.

I bet her penpal's Malfoy!

Yum.


Name: Confused_in_Luv (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 2:47 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
omg this is so amazing.
i'm crying like crazy at how beautiful this is.
ur such a great writer, plz continue to write more wonderful, great stories :)


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 21:21 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
All I can say is you really do hv an exceptional talent for writing annie...this was by far one of the most tragic yet powerful stories I've ever read. I must say u've got a knack though for tragic endings (I read the Sweetest Sin as well) and even though I'm probably more of a happy-endings person, this was indeed magnificient. I must admit your fic certainly made the chracters alive and believable- which is a truly difficult feat. Keep up the good work!


Name: xoprincestruetalexo (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 5:27 · For: One Final Question
*cries*!!!!!! that is sooooooooo sad, but beautiful at the same time!


Name: SorenSolaris (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 15:26 · For: To My Pen Pal
Absolutely beautiful! Keep up the good work, annie! 10


Name: HPFangirl71 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 18:41 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Just so you know the song broken wings was originally done by a band called Mr. Mister from the eighties, just thought it was a cute fact you might not have known..... tragic yet beutiful story!!


Name: jagadeesanenator (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 6:47 · For: One Final Question
I think that was a good ending to their relationship, it shows how they can love eachother but still be forced apart by the way they are......I have no clue what I just wrote


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:44 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
There are many few who have such talent as you do. My heart and soul has been touched by this story. I am really speechless. So agonizing to think about it....... You're a very special author and you will always hold a place in my heart. You have probably touched many hearts and souls with just this one fic. I know, deep huh? Beautiful.


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 19:16 · For: My Power Over You Grows Stronger Yet
I am so loving this story. If it were a book, I would say I couldn't put it down. So, I'm going to say i just can't bring myself to hit the X button.


Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 15:34 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Really, this is an amazing story. it's written in a very authentic way, the characters are great, and i loved the ending.

keep writing, and i enjoy your harry/draco stories as well.


Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 15:34 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Really, this is an amazing story. it's written in a very authentic way, the characters are great, and i loved the ending.

keep writing, and i enjoy your harry/draco stories as well.


Name: fuzzy_peaches (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 10:58 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
how could you?
how dare yu do that to Draco?
after all he's been through?
im sobbing rite now!
yu evil, evil, heart less person :'[

P.S. i loved it :D


Name: aussie_chick (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 2:04 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
hey, maybe I'm a bit late with a review but I'll comment anyway. awesome fic, I probably would have liked to seen Draco maybe taken a more heroic end if you know wat I mean, maybe could have added a bit more action say maybe the occasional explosion, but yeah I applaude u on you're work, luv the detail u go in to :P


Name: DaRkRoYaLtY (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 13:48 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Oh My God!!!!

I cried a thousand tears when I finally realized that it wouldn't be a happy ending...In fact I'm still crying...By the last chapter I could barely read the words because I felt Draco's pain when he lost the one person who loved him...I don't want to sound whiny but Oh My God!! I feel sooooo sad because of the ending and although I wanted it to be a happy ending I'm not going to read the alternate epilogue for it hurts too much to think about his suffering...

I loved your story BUT it totally broke my heart!!

My Thoughts To You,
DaRkRoYaLtY


Name: TwinsConspiracy (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 0:38 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
WOW... I am actually crying!!! I never really got into a story like I did this one and another one but you are really good and it sucks it ended this way but hey.. it caught my attention so who am I to arguee..lol.. but yea I didn't like this ending (well I did).. lol... I can't wait to see what other stories you come up with....


You must login (register) to review.