Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Thousand Words

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 11:07 · For: To My Pen Pal
Such a good story! I was sad but happy when it ended. Sad b/c she didnt end up w/ Draco and happy b/c your such a good writer i loved reading this fic! keep writing!


Name: tamikabeach (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 1:12 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Annie,
You should be a writer. The words you wrote flowed beautifully. I cried so much at the end.Thankyou
Tamika


Name: tamikabeach (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 1:12 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Annie,
You should be a writer. The words you wrote flowed beautifully. I cried so much at the end.Thankyou
Tamika


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 22:26 · For: The Prison of His Mind
OMG! It's amazing!!!!


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 21:04 · For: You Alone
Awwww....


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 15:15 · For: Queen and Priest
OMG Ron is an annoying prick! I hope he drowns in a vat of Christmas toffee.


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 17:56 · For: But Who Can Name the Face?
Ugg! Anna is a creep


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 15:00 · For: My Power Over You Grows Stronger Yet
This story is AMAZING! You wrote the letters so that they aren't a bore- they keep me drooling for more.


Name: beva (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 13:36 · For: To My Pen Pal
kay..i could kinda tell just before the last chapter of the story began that Draco had become a bloody werewolf. AARGH!

might sound like a big baby sayin this but...tears randomly started falling down my face as the last chapter ended.

Ron seemed like a douche. Draco and Hermione shouldve gotten what they wanted but eh, what can we do about it now? :D WONDERFUL STORY! write more pleasee!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 5:20 · For: To My Pen Pal
I don't usually read Hermione/Draco fics but here I made an exception and... wow. So good. Really enjoyed reading it and ...*drum roll*... I like the ending!


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 18:02 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Loved the entire story! I enjoyed the ending, I'm glad you didn't go with happily ever after, it didn't suit them.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 18:46 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
WTF? They didn't end up together? Screw this! And Dracob just launced into Lawley's version of help--becoming a bloody wolf!? Why do all your damn stories end with a gravestone and some asshole crying over it like a shitty ending to a ruined storybook?

Sorry, I went overboard there. Don't underestimate yourself; you're still amazing. I just don't appreciate you killing off my favorite character >=(!!! And then the other walks away (or in this story's case, runs off). In The Sweetest Sin, it's Hermione that walks away, after having her precious green flame distinguish, but that wasn't as bad because she let him go but never forgot him, right? But still, he died either way you look at it. And she leaves saying she'll never come back.

I feel like this is eerily similar, only a thousand [words] times worse. Firstly, because Draco's too sexy to be depressed, and second, he dealt with his problems rather shitily, if you ask me. Going the precise way he told Lawley NOT to. Jesus.

But still. Don't let me be a downer! =D You're still one of the most amazing fanfic writers I've encountered, and some day, you'll get your own, most-brilliant idea (I do not distrust that you have one already) and have it fleshed out into a story (and no alternate endings, missy! XD), which'll be better because with stories you can't have bitches like me ramble on, as I intend to do. Then you'll get your marvelous book published and more than just overly-obsessed Harry Potter fans will encounter your work.

I enjoy reading your work. Keep writing!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 18:35 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
I planned not to comment, assuming it'd be ugly and horrid, everything you asked for us not to write, if I did. But, being as I am, I couldn't just leave this particular chapter unread. It just isn't who I am. And...I like it. Possibly more than I adore her with Jacob...I mean Draco. I thought she'd be complete with Ron in this chapter, and I always have a horrible problem with forgetting one so important to you when I read stories, especially if the unchosen one's heart was broken in the process of picking another. So....she didn't forget him. And so I loved it. ;D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 18:26 · For: One Final Question
F this. Notice how, after somebody--in death or literally--that the character tragically adores, he ends up throwing and consequently shattering the two-way mirror? *grins*


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 18:03 · For: Breathing Lies
Boring? Snort. Yeah, right, annie, don't try that one. Dude. And, my own personal answers to your questions (mind you, I don't read just anyone's author's notes :P):

Ron's gonna find a happy ending, I'm INSISTENT that, I won't function if he doesn't. And when Ron reaches Draco's flat, he'll try and beat him up. Harry'll arrive just in time while Malfoy backs away slowly, then as Harry is muttering frantically in Ron's ear (all the while holding Ron's arms tightly and securely behind his back) Malfoy draws his wand. And Hermione's going to choose...*rolls eyes* DRACO! {


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 17:57 · For: Shape in the Shadows
I think I've read just one other of yours. Though I'll be sure to fix that once this is through :D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 17:45 · For: Words Run Dry
Pleased? He'll probably bust a gut because he's a jerk. And he's already so pissed off with Potter for no freakin' reason. But whatever. *hums contentedly*


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 17:36 · For: The Final Threshold
They both want forgiveness, why why the FUCK is Draco such a prat with all this Disapparating shit? Jeez! *cries* Peace and love and a happy ending for all, that what I need, even if it turns half the characters gay.....But I can't have it, which is precisely why I don't want it. It would be horrible and..I'm rambling into nothingness. *sighs and clicks the next chapter button*


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 17:16 · For: Silent Tears
Oh. Poor 'Mione. Loving him. Loving HIM. Loving Shadow, wanting all three. Stupid Draco, being...stupid. Knowing she's both when she thinks they're separate. Just...grr. This reeks. *silently* Please, PLEASE make this work out without anyone getting horribly, irreversibly hurt!

On second thought, Ron's a prat! Why can't he accept that Hermione's got guy friends besides Harry and the Weasleys?


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/15/08 20:36 · For: The Prison of His Mind
OH FUCK. So now he knows, so Homo-ninny's just got to come to term with the facts, right? Okay. Fantastic. This is coming along nicely, I see. My thanks.


You must login (register) to review.