Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Thousand Words

Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:08 · For: My Power Over You Grows Stronger Yet
I HOPE SHE RECOGNISES HIS VOICE! THAT IS OF COURSE, MALFLOYS ONCE THEY MEET UP.


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:03 · For: Darkness Deep as Hell
GOSH, YOUR MAKING ME HAVE PITY ON DRACO! HE SEEMS SO... SINCERE AND YET INSINCERE AT THE SAME TIME! I LOVE THE WAY YOU WRITE HIM!


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:54 · For: The Dark Arts and Potions
HMM... SHORT CHAPTER... I REALLY HOPE THAT THEY FIND OUT THAT THEIR PEN PALS ARE EACHOTHER SOON.


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:48 · For: Scars of the Past
WOW YOU WRITE HERMOINE PERFECTLY!! I ALSO LIKE THE WAY THAT YOU MAKE PITY MALFLOY. I IMAGINE THAT WAS NOT AN EASY TASK SO TO SPEAK.


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:39 · For: Shadow and Starlight
I LOVE WATCHING RAIN TO, AND THE SOUND IT MAKES I JUST FIND IT... PEACEFUL. GOOD CHAPTER!


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:35 · For: His World of Unending Night
JUST AS GOOD! I MIGHT BE UP LATE READING THE NEXT CHAPPIE!


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:29 · For: To My Pen Pal
GOOD SO FAR!


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 16:18 · For: One Final Question
This is NOT the ending I had in mind. He goes to Greyback and asks to be bitten, saying good bye to his humanity and pain. Many years go by. At last one evenig as he's out walking he stumlbles upon a family, a man and woman with three children. He kills the man, but as he sets his sights on the woman, recognition hits him and he leaves her. But not before she sends the septumsupra(?) charm his way, slicing him as he runs away. In anger over the lost of her man she persues the beast, and finds him, badly hurt. He looks at her mournfully, lets out the saddest howl ever heard and awaits the curse she was sure to cast. As he returns to human form, a small smile plays on his lips. And to his side written in his own blood " I love you Hermione. Good night".

Author's Response: Er... well, that's not exactly the ending I had in mind, either.


Name: RAB__sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 6:51 · For: One Final Question
Oh wow, I really haven't reviewed in like probably a few months! But I must say, as I was one of the few who found this story after the Sweetest Sin, I knew I had to expect GREATNESS! I'm mean, if that one was sooo good, that I can expect this one too right? Well I was right, this one just as good. I loved how you brought out the drastic twist of emotions in this chapter, and I totally understand why she chose Ron, even though, I, a romantic fool would have loved it if Hermione had chosen him, just because she loved him, not caring about the black pits. But that's just wishful thinking of a romantic fool........lol but yes, FANTASTIC chapter.
You know, when I first finished reading this chapter, can you guess what I was feeling? It was something even I wasn't expecting,,..............BLISS! I've never read any story which has put me bliss and made me feel loads better, even though I was having a bad day, except for the time in which I read the Sweetest Sin. I have to give you props for that. Thanks for writing such a great story and making my day!
Luv ya! (And I'm the same one who has put a link on my profile for The Sweetest Sin and A Thousand Words, (basically I put a link on my profile of you profile on here) so that anyone visitng my profile can read your amazing talent!) :D
Luv ya!
~Silver~


Name: DracosPunkBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 0:41 · For: One Final Question
OMFG OMFG OM FG OMFG>..NOOOOOOOooooOOooo! WUT DA ArgHHHHHHHHHHH! omfg... dat as good but very sad, i f'n cry'd at the end omfg. is he going to turn into a werewolf. OMFG poor draco i feel so bad for him. dat sucks first she promised him and then she breaks it wow, dats fucked up. ExcuseEmUAh! my language, haha but yeah wow. plz hurry with the Epilogue, i cant wait im so sad to let this story go. awwww. its like frustrating to let it go. but yeah all good things come to an end. LOved it I really loved this story one of the best i have read, and i have a read alot lol. so yeah, hope to read more great ones like this later on on. Bye gurl!
Laterz

DracosPunkBabe

Muah!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 23:08 · For: One Final Question
I almost died when I thought this was the last chapter! I still loathe Ron, but you had a good point in letting Hermione go back to him. He's more stable all the way around, but it's a story, why couldn't Draco have become miraculously reformed? Keep it up! (and it's not too late to change the very end, if you would consider that):)


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 10:01 · For: One Final Question
the epilogue please!
and let things be better for them both (together). am desperately waiting!!!!!!


Name: GemFire29 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 22:07 · For: Fantasies Unwound
omgosh so good.!! I cant wait until the end of this story. well I can but I mean that i cant wait for the next chapters at all !!


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 15:29 · For: One Final Question
Ahh I haven't left a review for the longest time! I'm so sorry~ T,T;

Ahh what a fantastic final chapter! I admit I was a bit surprised when Hermione picked Ron, but then again, melancholy endings are always more dramatic in my opinion. ^^; If I was in your shoes, I would've had her pick Ron too.

I'm okay with what you did; I'm definitely not going to leave you negative comments or anything. It's your fic & therefore your right to write whatever you want. Hey, if you don't like it, don't read it right? :]

Totally looking forward to the epilogue! I'm sad this story is coming to an end, but it was a really great one while it lasted. Keep it up!!


Name: angelmal (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:26 · For: One Final Question
OMG!! So So So So So So So S oSO SO SO SOOSOSOSOSO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lunita_forever (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:23 · For: One Final Question
First of all I'd like to tell you that I loved your story. It has been written in a beautiful way and the plot was amazing.
Although I should say that this ending wasn't what I expected, I was expecting something happier and more cheerful, it still suits the story. Keep writing, you're very good at it.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 15:26 · For: One Final Question
i can't belive he vanished that potion never mind the way he acted with hermione i still can't belive that either. and you know i may not like it like this and i do think Ron was a bit of a prat last chapter but i'm glad hermione left for some reason i can't justify. The ting is no materhow nice Draco tries to be if he can do what he did to Ron then his whole change was just a fašade. i have this uncanny suspicion that draco want's to get bitte. if he does then he is even morestupid then i thought. anyway i won't lie and say i liked this chapter but it was a good one i just don't like how things are going.


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 13:15 · For: One Final Question
please please please please let draco and hermione be together.... please please please...... this is a dull life n your story was a bright part till now.. please dont trash everything!


Name: dracowifey22 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 8:07 · For: One Final Question
aww that is so sad i felt like i was going to cry, poor draco, awsome story just really sad at the end, not a bad thing i loved it woohoo there is more?! awsome i cant wait to read more


Name: sweet destiny (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 2:53 · For: One Final Question
RON? RON? how could hermione ever choose som1 as undeserving as HIM? he like isnt rite for her!!!! DRACO AND HERMIONE GO TOGETHER LOADS BETA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ron is retard. how could hermione betray draco?


You must login (register) to review.