Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Thousand Words

Name: Origanum (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 7:40 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
It took you quite a time to finish it, but I forgive you, you've written such a nice story there! Right, I wasn't too happy with reading that they didn't live happily ever after, but it's the choice of the writer :) You truly are a amazing writer, your writings suprise me everytime again. I loved this piece.


Name: hermy460 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 6:33 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Just to say... I was dissapointed when Hermione left Draco, but I prefer the original epilogue... it's more like real life, much more credible, and more beautiful... and even it it's a pity, I like it this way!!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 5:02 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Wow a good end!!
It is a really well written chapter and I enjoyed reading, the whole fic even the sad epilouge!
I think it is a good ending because not all endings are happy.
I can't wait to read some of ur new fics if you write anymore!


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 0:20 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
I must say that this is a really good chapter, made me cry. I'm even more sad that this wonderfull story reached its end. Keep writting.


Name: houndog5383 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 23:32 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
WHOA! It's great. I, my self, don't really like when people die ( but you can'r change me) , but I think your story was beautifully written. I loved it ever since I first started reading. I've been HOOKED! I love your work!!!

-Houndog


Name: Alias_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 15:29 · For: One Final Question
It's so beautifully sad. I love it!


Name: Charli Harte (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 23:50 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
OMG...
that was one of the best fanfics i have ever read!!!
such a sad ending, but that is reality...


Name: Seducer (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 12:19 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
noooooooooooooooooooooooooo i wanted thm to live happily ever after!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh well not everything's a fairy tale. way to go! amazing story!!


Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 0:49 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
uhhmm..this chaoter is kinda sad..no it's really sad!! awwwwwww..i wish they could get back together..poor draco!! *sniff sniff* huhuhu..poor draco!! well please update soon.


Name: drizzlelu (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 23:02 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Annie,it's really a fantastic story and I'll wait for your updating no matter how long it may take. It's right for you not to consider too much about others' views for you are the one to handle this story.All I expect to see is that Hermione can react to her own heart and feelings, that's enough.And I'm sure she will.

Best wishes,

Levy


Name: drizzlelu (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 22:58 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Annie,it's really a fantastic story and I'll wait for your updating no matter how long it may take. It's right for you not to consider too much about others' views for you are the one to handle this story.All I expect to see is that Hermione can react to her own heart and feelings, that's enough.And I'm sure she will.

Best wishes,

Levy


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 22:44 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
through time i ahve begun to feel, that draco hermione together would simply be a fairytale idea. it is time that this site has more mature writers and readers. i apologise for before and would like to read the next chapter soon


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:46 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
It wasn't as bad as i thought it would be :] mwahaha im glad Hermione ended so helpless... that's what happens when you left poor draco alone, so that means she went on with blunt ron and had a thousand redhead kids n__n it was nice, and i like it, thanks for such a great story


Name: SpottedOwl (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:58 · For: One Final Question
love it! it (the part where hermione leaves) was based off the phantom of the opera, wasn't it? the movie? very good. i can't wait for the end!


Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:48 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
(sighs happily) This was such an angsty ending....ahaha :D I loved this story! ^_^ I am going to spread word of this to all the people I know. (nods) Yup. That's for sure.


Name: rndmprsnlily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 22:25 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Could you post up part 2 of the original epilogue as well? pretty please?


Name: Vnzla_Mamii (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 14:49 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Wow. i feel so bad for them. why cudnt they just b 2gether? yea people would probably neva xcept them but wat would it matter? they would hav each other. but not all stories have happy endings. also i love this ending. they're sposed 2 b 2gether. i think people shud just stop complaining n take this storie as it is.it is a beautiful story n by changing the whole plot would just ruin the whole thing. thats my opinion. well i hope u update soon. :D


Name: 4TheSakeOfLife (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 1:50 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
-4TheSakeOfLife-

I just want you to know your amazing
This was better than the book I'm reading right now.
This is so amazing
I cried TWICE in this one chapter
I have recently lost someone I loved (He didn't die but were not together any more and we never talk) and I still love him and can't keep him out of my mind

this is amazing


-4TSOL-


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 16:22 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
I really loved your story, and now I can't wait for the next/alternative part, not because I don't like this ending, but because I like this story and your writing.


Name: pimpinglitter (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 23:46 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
Wow. I just want you to know that you write beautifully. :]
And while I'm one of those suckers for happy endings, and claim to hate sad endings, I still can't help but read all your stories with all their tragic endings.
Believe me, I usually stay clear from sad endings because I'm such an emotional wreck when I read them but...
You're just that good.
Good luck with your school, and I hope to see the alternate ending soon!


You must login (register) to review.