Reviews For A Thousand Words
Reviewer: Cedrics Lover
Date: 06/02/07 15:23
Chapter: Words Run Dry

*les gasp* THE SUSPENSE!!! soooooooo good!!! i love this sooooooooo much!!

Reviewer: Cedrics Lover
Date: 06/02/07 14:59
Chapter: The Prison of His Mind

I loved it! It was so good!

Reviewer: Cedrics Lover
Date: 06/02/07 14:51
Chapter: One Love, One Lifetime

RONNIEKINS IS GETTING MARRIED!
I started laughing hysterically! IT'S JUST LIKE PHANTOM...'cept it's not on the roof...and someone didn't just die...and he didn't propose in song...BUT OTHER THAN THAT...

great story--i'm REALLY loving it!!

Reviewer: emoprincess26
Date: 06/01/07 18:15
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

Excellent. I loved the ending, because I didn't completely see it coming.

~emoprincess26

Reviewer: RobinIsley
Date: 05/31/07 15:04
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

I'm amazed by your writing, I've read the whole story at once this afternoon.
But still I prefer a happy end instead of this, it really made me sad. But you're the author and you choose the way you want your story to end, just like Jk Rowling does. After all she killed both Sirius and Dumbledore.
Let's hope she won't also take Harry from us...

R.I

Reviewer: gryffindorlady89
Date: 05/30/07 11:17
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

i;m so sad! *tears* in the first epilogue, she leaves him and he wallows in self pity and almost drinks himself into a stupor (not really, but that's what it seems like). in the second epilogue, she dies and becomes a freakin werewolf. i'm not going to lie, this was a great story. i loved it, honestly. can't they ever be happy? live happily ever after? *sigh* happy writing anyways.

Reviewer: Felton_Fan_For_Life
Date: 05/28/07 11:45
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

wow.
ive been with this story since chapter 18 and i am very sad to see it end. this was the very first story i read on MNFF and i got hooked. this ending isn't a particularly happy one, but it is graceful. i applaud you and your writing-it's one of the best i've seen. i will read the alternate ending, but i'll know this is the real one. great work, annie. great work.
much love,
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Reviewer: Gwenneth
Date: 05/27/07 13:54
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

Hi! Just wanted to let you know that even though I started out wanting a happy ending, this chapter was beautifully written and I'm glad it ended this way. Your writing is very natural and it all flows so well; loved the story!

Reviewer: Moonlight Goddess
Date: 05/27/07 11:02
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

wow that was really good

Reviewer: Therinian
Date: 05/26/07 21:44
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

Thank you, Annie, for taking me on a fanastic journey that proved even the strangest/impossible of pairings CAN work--and the hardest of hearts can be melted by love. You are a wonderful, talented, sincere and thought-provoking writer, who deserves recognition beyond MNFF and other HP fan ficdoms. This story has been and will always be my muse, my influence, my favorite. Thank you once again, Annie; I look foward to reading your future endeavors....

Reviewer: MagicalAmour121
Date: 05/26/07 21:04
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

omg! this story was great!!! congrats!!! you did a terrific job!

Reviewer: santal
Date: 05/26/07 20:54
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

your story is in one word; PERFECTION. i love both your ending, even though i have to admit this one is slightly better, darker, more realistic...=] thank you annie for this story, really.

but uh..it may sounds stupid but..did draco kill hermione and ron? if so, did she recognize him?

Reviewer: googelyeyes
Date: 05/26/07 18:37
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

I liked it alot. It took me a little while to accept that it would be a sad ending, but I really do enjoy the ending.

Reviewer: xLiFEerasedx
Date: 05/26/07 14:14
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

Ahhh, it's over.. wonderfully well-written ending to an awesome fic. Loved the imagery in this, especially the ink spilling over the gravestone. Wow. Thanks for taking the time & effort to write this magnificent fic!

Reviewer: Star_Light14
Date: 05/26/07 11:28
Chapter: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels

Oh God...I can't even express just how incredibly amazing this story truly was! Every single chapter's a masterpiece, and I can'