Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Thousand Words

Name: animeHrmIne (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 1:57 · For: Let Your Spirit Start to Soar
Your story has the amazing ability to lo me out after about two chapters. But I love it. It's really excelent. Beautifully written, and the I like the plot.


Name: Lyra Marchpane (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 18:25 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Your story was very interesting. I like the chapter titles based off of Phantom of the Opera, which so happens to be my favorite musical ever! Cool that you used it for inspiration.


Name: Lyra Marchpane (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 18:25 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Your story was very interesting. I like the chapter titles based off of Phantom of the Opera, which so happens to be my favorite musical ever! Cool that you used it for inspiration.


Name: Lyra Marchpane (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 18:25 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Your story was very interesting. I like the chapter titles based off of Phantom of the Opera, which so happens to be my favorite musical ever! Cool that you used it for inspiration.


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 7:34 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Hi, dear!
I just had to read the last chapter again... and I still think it's beautiful.... *sigh*
And you're talent still amazes me....
Wonderful job, dear!

~Pirkadatka


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/07 19:51 · For: One Final Question
crycrycrycry..


Name: MISSoke (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 5:27 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Wow, I read this entire story today and I found it absolutely beautiful. Painfully so... and this is a good thing. Wow I'm so sad and in awe of the magical tale that you wrote. I haven't read the alternative ending yet (I do definitely plan to read it though!) but I wanted to do your original ending justice. I think it really demonstrated the emotions that Draco has. Oh darn it I have no idea how to put this into words... but really what a brilliant story!


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 6:28 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
well I know this story has been done for a long time and I'm sorry i just got around to reading it.Now brace yourself for a long reveiw. I can't say I'm happy about the ending, but I will however say that i am happy with the story in general. It had many layers to it, it wasn't just "Oh Draco for some mysterious reason beyond my comprehension I love you after years of hating you!" or "I'm sorry i called you a Mudblood...I love you!" like most Hr/D fanfics. It was a well written story with more to it tha the romance itself. The whole werewolf thing was great. and the fact that Hermione was dating Ron the whole time was an intresting twist. Although I love Happy endings i must appluad your boldness, writing such a long and complex story only to have it end on the most unexpected note was amazing and I think it takes a real artist to do that. You ended it the way you wanted it, the way you thought it would be best, even though you knew most of the readers wouldn't be happy. And you earned that right because you dedicated so much time and effort and passion to this story, It was your creation, your masterpeice, yours to do with as you pleased and although it wasn't a happy note it was still a brilliant ending! And enjoyed reading every bit of it. So Bravo!...rant over.
-DragonFlower90 (Krystal


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 20:20 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Hopefully u read my comment on your alternate epiloge b/c this is the continuation of my rant.
YOU KILLED THEM!!!! I'm guessing they never married b/c she still has her last name. For some reason this story reminds me of Romeo and Juliet. Romance ending in tragedy...well I prefer this ending *theres something I thought I wouldnt say or type whatever*
Its very well written u kept me drawn to the story. I applaud u. For lack of a better word this story is wonderful.


Name: dmlover1688 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 8:51 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
that was soo sad i didnt expect it to end that way. y did u have to do that with draco. im really sad and upset


Name: DracosPunkBabe (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 14:55 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
i loved it....and who cares if they dont end up together, its something different from the rest on here. so yeah i really rally loved...it was a shoc at Hermione died. i thought that draco was going to die but anyways yeah...loved it...its an O.G. story....

plz right another one i love ur story's

Laterz

DracosPunkBabe

Muah!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 13:41 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels


And yet another review from me, LOL! I really think that this is an awesome fic! You wrote it perfectly! I don't know what ending I like better; both are so good. Whenever the day comes and you stop writing HP fan fics, you need to write a book. You have a great gift and you have to write one! Amazing job for ATW! ~MJ =D


Name: softball_lover002 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:58 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
wow, this story was amazing. i just read it all in like 2 days. you had me hooked. i couldn't stop reading it. i also read the alternate ending. both are wonderful, but the second one i though was really cute. i never thought draco and hermoine could ever end up together, but this story is a good example of one where they can. sorry for the long review, and once again, FABULOUS job. i will be reading all of your other stories as well.


Name: foxy_fan_75 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 16:04 · For: One Final Question
That was really good, not exactly the ending I imagined but I love Rhr too so it still worked for me. Great job.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 10:45 · For: You Alone
So far, from this point in the story, I'm completely drawn into it. I feel like I'm there; in Draco's or Hermione's PoV. It's amazing. You're an amazingly, brilliant writer! ~MJ


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 23:37 · For: To My Pen Pal
I'm still reading this fiction and it's awesome! I've saved all of it on my computer on Word and it's 186 pages LONG! HOLY COW! That's amazing! Good job! You're a brilliant writer! ~MJ


Name: Twilight7 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 18:56 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
I cry at the end of practicaly every chapter and I'm so thrilled i'm crying because it seems so real. You are probably my favourite writer ever aside from JKR and i


Name: roxthebox (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 5:35 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
Oh. My. Gosh. That was SO good. I cried so hard when I finished this - even more than when I finished The Sweetest Sin. You are such a brilliant writer!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 16:05 · For: Epilogue Part Two: Passing Bells and Sculpted Angels
I loved it!!! I've been reading this fic for a really long time, and I'm glad to say I actually liked the ending. :) I thought the story as a whole was AMAZING. thank you so much for writing it!!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 16:01 · For: Epilogue Part One: A World With No More Night
I actually like the ending!! I think you are an AMAZING writer, and I love your stories.


You must login (register) to review.