MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Beautiful Disaster

Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/21/10 18:44 · For: Beautiful Disaster
deep. very deep. i like =) i was singing the song while reading this fanfiction, and i feel it fits nicely. i particularly like that last part where hermione muses to herself- the part where she says she will laugh at herself for having feelings for the one she is supposed to hate. that was sheer awesomeness.

though, how did Hermione ever get a chance to see Draco sleeping, or gasp! - bathing?

Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:44 · For: Beautiful Disaster
That is very pretty... and touching... and sad.

Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 21:53 · For: Beautiful Disaster
i have read it 3 times now and i love it

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 17:08 · For: Beautiful Disaster
that was rly good. it was sad/sweet. rly liked it. good job on it

Name: Keran (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 10:53 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Good job,
not great bu you've tried.

Name: I_am_Snapes_Bride13 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 17:51 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Wonderfully well-written. It was my fave in this category!!!

Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 11:13 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Abosluletly great!
I read this cos i like that song - it's fab that you turned that into a story - I have tried doing a song/story and found it quite hard
Samuri Rose xxx

Name: gonebutnotforgotten (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:48 · For: Beautiful Disaster
hey... i found ur story cuz i heard the song and had the EXACT SAME IDEA!!! freaky huh. so i searched the title in case any one had already written that kind of story....and lo and behold...u had already written it..*sniff* any way it would have been my first attempt at writing but u wrote it well, and i liked it.

Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 1:28 · For: Beautiful Disaster
aww. that was really good. you should write some more fics like that.

Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:03 · For: Beautiful Disaster
i liked it it was so sweat

Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 22:05 · For: Beautiful Disaster
awwww!!!! this was so good!! i loved it. i listened to the song while i read it......it really matches what hermy is feeling!
very deep, well written!! keep it up!!!

Name: Pheonixchik47 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:57 · For: Beautiful Disaster
That was so beautiful! I almost cried, it was so sweet! Great job.

Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 18:51 · For: Beautiful Disaster
This is so sad, but you did a great job. The song fit perfectly with the story. Even though it's not from Draco's point of view I still get a good idea of what he's going through. It shows a side to Draco that we don't really see in the books. Also, I never thought that Draco and Hermione would get together, but you made it sound so believable. Great work!

Name: madfoot (Anonymous) · Date: 06/05/05 18:25 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Like I have said, this story rox my sox(see olgiepolgie96's reveiws for my story, ski club, and you'll know where I got this from) If you're going to do a fic through Draco's POV, I woulds suggest Boulevard of Broken Dreams, by Green Day. It probably wouldn't be Hermione/Draco, but I thought it was a good idea, and I think u would write it beautifully. Anyway, enough with my ramblings, great story! LYLAFKLTE *Love you like a fat kid loves to eat

Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/05 14:04 · For: Beautiful Disaster
:-D Bravo!! Sad, but very sweet!! I really think that you should do a sequel, so we could see how and if Draco does start to heal...wonderful!! Oh, and thank you sooo much for your review for my fic, I seriously appreciate it!! :-D

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. I'm considering writing a sequel at the moment. Not sure whether to do it as Draco's p.o.v. of what Hermione was talking about or about what happens to him/between them in the future. I also don't know whether or not to make it another song-fic and if so, what song to use... eek! Anyway, if I come up with an idea that would work well then I'll probably write a sequel. It could take me a while though. You are quite welcome for the review. It was a very review-worthy fic! Thankyou very much for my review too. xx

Name: GreenElfGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 17:24 · For: Beautiful Disaster
good. but i think you'd do better at harry/hermione stories. dunno why, but i think you sound more like harry-ish. again, dunno why or how to explain it. just write hermione/harry fanfics that are that dramatic.

Author's Response: Interesting... I'm actually not a huge fan of harry/hermione stuff. I don't know why, I guess I just think they're better off as just friends. But if I ever think of an idea that would work best with them then perhaps I might just write it. Anyways, thanks for the review. xx

Name: Marauders Gal (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 5:31 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Ooo very nice Laura!!! Well done, I love it!!! Poor Draco, that's exactly how I imagine him to be... I mean, money can't buy happiness... not forever, anyway. Only temporarily. Very sad... Well you asked me to review you openly, honestly and with constructive critisism. One thing I can think of now is your use of commas. This story has a lot of them, heaps of dramatic pauses - which is a good thing!! - but because there is so many you may want to swap some for semi-colons and dashes etc, just to make it a little more interesting. It may flow a little differently then. That's all I can really think to critisize at the moment, but if I think of anything else later I'll email/ring/re-review you!!! Well done!!! It's brilliant!! So sad...:(:( Poor Draco... maybe you could write a sequel? Through his eyes maybe?? Ooh... that's just given me a new story idea!!! ....... :D:D:D ~Marauder Gal~

Author's Response: Hey Em, thanks for the review! Glad to see you finally admit that money can't buy everything. Thanks for the constructive criticism, I'll try and work on that. Perhaps one day you could go over it with me and point out where you think I could change things to make it sound better. I might do a sequel, I dunno. I'd have to find a different song though. That could be the hard part - finding one that fits. Tell me your new idea next time I talk to you. Glad you liked my story. xx

Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 5:20 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I really liked this story. Did you say it was a Kelly Clarkson song? If it was it was preety deep. Well done.

Author's Response: Yeah. It's off her album "Breakaway". A live version of it. Thanks for liking my story. And for being bothered to review me. xx

Name: madfoot (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/05 20:59 · For: Beautiful Disaster
OMG! I LOVE that song! as soon as I heard it, I knew it would make for a great Hermione/Draco fic. You did it perfectly! I want MORE!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I know, I got the album for my b'day and as soon as I heard the song and read the lyrics I thought of them. I doubt that I'm going to continue this fic, I've kinda said everything I needed to say. But that doesn't rule out another fic with a different song. We'll see what happens. Thankyou again for being my first ever reviewer. xx

You must login (register) to review.