Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Happens

Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 23:10 · For: Reconnections
Spectacular!
...just one tiny thing, I thought Harry seemed a bit out of character when he was telling Ginny everything... how he was feeling and such, and that's just not a very guy-ish thing to do, at least not in those quantities.


Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 22:49 · For: Dreams
Okay, I don't know what to say. But, why is Harry turning into Professor Trelawney?
I loved the previous chapters that were all about Harry and Ginny, but I suppose the story is starting to come into play and I couldn't stop reading this fanfic even if I wanted to.


Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 18:16 · For: Birthdays Part 2
oh, dear.


Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 17:55 · For: Birthdays Part 1
I think the different POV's were great except I got a little confused when it started changing every other sentence.


Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 17:09 · For: Contemplations
"Even his unruly hair which was usually sticking up in a million different directions seemed to be lying flat in defeat."
Genius, sheer genius. I love this story.
I think I am getting a bit obsessed. It's getting harder and harder to direct my thoughts into writing a review as opposed to eagerly searching for the next chapter.


Name: lily23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 12:51 · For: Letters
AMAZING!!! I LOVE how you introduced the relationship between Harry and Ginny!
...And the idea of Ginny writing to Harry from a tree was genius, and super cute! I really enjoyed this chapter, no wonder it's on the top ten most favorite stories! Nice job!


Name: samajam (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 17:33 · For: Lessons
omg! this story is AMAZING!!!


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 7:55 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
Excellent story. Believeable changes made to characters, but not enough to spoil the enjoyment. Thank you.


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 23:52 · For: Letters
Oh, please, please, PLEASE! Hurry up and finish the story, i am DIEING TO KNOW WHAT HARRY'S CHRISTMAS GIFT FROM GINNY IS!!! Please,hurry up, you are such a great writer and this is a wonderful story!


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 23:21 · For: Letters
oh, please hurry up and continue writing, i adore thie story!! You have an easy knack for writing and i quite enjoy the way the characters flow with their original personals but you added your own view on them!!! Keep writing anf finish the story, oh and PLEASE HURRY UP!!!! PLEASE!


Name: Shouryu (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 5:51 · For: Confessions
..........(giggles like a school girl even though is a guy)hehehehehehe ok im happy now........kinda still upset over a sentence a few pages ago though......eh the "I can make you scream it" phrase kinda made up for it though. tehe ^-^


Name: Shouryu (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 5:31 · For: Break-Ups
much better but urge to hurt mauricio still intact more to follow
thought i forgot the dots didnt you
...............


Name: Shouryu (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 5:19 · For: Lessons
......urge to destroy lessening.


Name: Shouryu (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 5:05 · For: Musings
................................................... i;m still reading but im grinding my teeth......................
i have some home but this is still a good story...........more dots to follow later.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 23:49 · For: Birthdays Part 1
hahaha this was great.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 23:34 · For: Interrogations
hahahaha. it gets better and better.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 23:03 · For: Contemplations
hahahaha the ending was great hahahaha.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 22:57 · For: Revelations
this is such a good fic. i'm hooked.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 22:36 · For: Responses
excellent. excellent.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 22:28 · For: Letters
hahahaha i love it so far.


You must login (register) to review.