Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Happens

Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 23:34 · For: Reconnections
LOVE the overlap thing! I'm trying to start a fic myself, is it okay if I do the same thing?


Name: discovery (Signed) · Date: 01/18/09 3:56 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
your a really good writer maybe it could be a real career for you but on some of your writings i've been waiting for chapters for ages


Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 01/17/09 21:54 · For: Homes
oh i love this story and i reaaaaaally want you to start updating again.


Name: beatlemanial (Signed) · Date: 01/17/09 20:52 · For: Lessons
i love this story! it's so sinfully entertaining

i know you don't update anymore but i can't believe that i won't be able to see how it all ends :(


Name: rockinwitch28 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 15:23 · For: Letters
There is absolutely no way this is ur first fic!!!! I love it so far...


Name: hpandgwlove (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 0:31 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
I just read your entire story and am absolutely in love. Please update, I would really appreciate it!


Name: Fellorn (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 6:02 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
Hey, Great story!
I know you haven't updated for a couple of years, but it would be awesome if you continued with it.
Just like everyone else, I'm dying to find out how they get out of the bathroom!


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 19:27 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
just sat here all night and read this, its brilliant, i love it- so glad they got together in the end! cant wait for the update!

well done :)


Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 20:46 · For: Announcements
OMG!!!
I would be mortified beyond belief if my family was in my flat and they found my boyfriend and I out like that!
lol. really.

(: still adore this story!


Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 18:33 · For: Confessions
"I can make you scream it."
God, I love harry. (:

I simply cannot get enough of this story! I just love it! love it love it love it!

kudos! (:


Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 16:52 · For: Weddings
*gasp* !!!! I don't like drunken mauricio!

but I liked this chapter.
and it simply HAS to be ginny and harry!


Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 14:25 · For: Awakenings Part 1
omg! for a second I really thought he would die and I was really sad. but I thought why whould it say mostly harry/ginny. so then I was very happy. (: haha.

oh and I just thought id tell I really wanna be an architect. no lie. (:

oh and I extremely love this story. I love how you did the whole dead thing and the final battle scene. (:


Name: harrypotter9600 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 14:38 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
pleeeeease finish the story!!dyin to read it!!


Name: Avis (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 17:50 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
please write some more i have been waiting over a year


Name: lilypadpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 19:05 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
what a wonderful story so far, keep up the excellent work.


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 18:46 · For: Musings
Santa mierda por qué el infierno ¿Ginny casarse a Giona !?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Not translating that one, far to rude.


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 17:39 · For: Battles
Translated that first verse into Spanish and had a hell of a time doing it, too. Well, here you are:
Guardianes del tiempo y el espacio
Guardianes del cielo y el infierno
Guardianes del bien y del mal
Guardianes de los vivos y los muertos
Guardianes de lo que siempre ha sido y lo será siempre
Guardianes de todos y ninguno, escuchar mi petición
Como mi sangre es derramada por mi enemigo,
Guardianes escuchar mi petición


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 16:43 · For: Birthdays Part 1
Loved the format, I have to admit, It' was the bit of humor-full-serious-ness (is that a word?) we've come to expect from you!
~'Amy' Amelia


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 16:35 · For: Interrogations
Ehem, I'm running out of Spanish to reflect on my opionion so... that was Damn Awesome!


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 16:30 · For: Contemplations
Excelletn capítulo, no puedo esperar para leer más! (Excellent chapter, I can't wait to read more!)
~'Amy' Amelia


You must login (register) to review.