Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Happens

Name: MissSerenaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 15:48 · For: Letters
OKAy. AWESOME STORY! yay, i've been reading it for a while now but just got an account, so i'm here reviewing. Please please are you updating on Fanfiction.net or something? YOU CANT STOP WRITING THIS STORY!


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 13:05 · For: Responses
no matter how many times i read it... this chapter still makes me laugh and cry..


Name: r3d (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 19:58 · For: Letters
Just wondering if this book has been given up on? It was excellent, and you always leave off right in the middle of a cliffhanger, and I really want to know how they get out of that bathroom, my best guess would be that harry uses wand less magic or someone has to rescue them : well any replies on how the chapters coming, or if your even continuing it would be greatly appreciated.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 19:23 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
great chapter i forgot to mention during the last chapter that i loved dudley and vernon comin into the story can't wait for the next chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 18:35 · For: Announcements
the entrance was hilarious great chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 18:19 · For: Moments
i love the fluff these sets of chapters are my favorite


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 18:02 · For: Conversations
their togetherness makes me happy


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 17:49 · For: Confessions
yeah yeah yeah it finally happened this is my favorite chapter it was a stupendous brilliant chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 16:57 · For: Homes
yeah *jumping up and down* great great great chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 16:38 · For: Break-Ups
i loved it i'm glad Mauricio didn't hit Ginny it just seemed out of character for him really great chapter can't wait to read the rest


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 16:28 · For: Weddings
this was an excellent chapter my favorite was HArry and Ginny dancing it seemed so right great great chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 16:08 · For: Lessons
yeah i am so happy i feel like screaming finally they are starting to come together


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 15:44 · For: Musings
it makes me sad they are suffering and they are not together but i can feel it it is going to happen soon really good chapter i liked the style it was written in


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 15:25 · For: Holidays Part 2
ugh i know the fight somehow will bring them together but i can't stand them being mad at eachother another good chapter


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 15:01 · For: Visits
no i hate this HArry and Ginny belong together it was a well written chapter though


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 14:48 · For: Valentines
this chapter was good, funny, and enjoyable although a little painful that Harry and Ginny aren't a couple yet


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 14:26 · For: Families
ahh so close i can't wait for them to realize they are in love with each other good chapte as usual


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 14:02 · For: Unveilings
great chapter as usual this is oficialy one of my favorite fics


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 13:54 · For: Makeovers
omg i can't wait for the Weasleys's reactions


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 13:44 · For: Awakenings Part 2
ugh i can't believe they aren't telling eachother it is killing me


You must login (register) to review.