Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Happens

Name: audE (Signed) · Date: 12/10/09 20:55 · For: Conversations
a very excellent chapter. that's all i have to say.


Name: vanyalii (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 11:58 · For: Revelations
This fic has some serious potential, and I'd like to offer my skills as a beta reader to help you edit and perfect this story. As it is, I'm adding this one to my favourites


Name: Yeezu (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 0:41 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
You have created some wonderful character relations. I love your stories. Please update soon so that we can all see how things work out. I love the plot changes that you created and all the original characters. I was never mad at you once through out the story. Eveything that happened needed to happen, it flows beautifully. Once again please update soon.


Name: ginnypotterx33 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 14:40 · For: Letters
WOW you have talent!! i was so drawn in and couldnt stop reading it! I read the story for like 3 hours or longer and finished it like at one in the morning, it was that GOOD!


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 16:23 · For: Moments
Awwwwwww! I have always and always will be a huge sucker for a sappy love song. A dance in front of the Eiffel Tower without giving a damn about who's watching is the tantamount of romanticism, and I love it!!!


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 5:43 · For: Reactions
So Cedric-esque, it kind of makes me wanna cry and hurl at the same time in anxiety and anticipation of Harry's fate.


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 3:50 · For: Responses
And the story gets even better. You have a talent, and I'm looking forward to more.


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 3:41 · For: Letters
I'm on board so far! I like how you add details to the already existing story. I have a slight mania for details, so I love to read all about what's happening in the 'between times.'

Your work is good, and your story is engaging. You do have some spelling/usage errors (that would be one of my manias, lol), but nothing glaring. I'm enjoying, and I hope you keep writing!


Name: phoenix_fawkes_lament (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 16:58 · For: Musings
Good, I liked how, at the beginnig, you make it seem like Ginny might've been engaged to either Harry or Giona.


Name: Miss Petunia (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 0:56 · For: Confessions
favorite chapter... i love how they got together so cute!


Name: misscolleen93 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 18:54 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
so, i found a website where ColorOfAngles has posted a couple more chapters, and i hope she doesnt mind me telling you all where:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2375816/1/Life_Happens

its not the actual link, but you can copy and paste =]


Name: Marion Potter-Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 14:50 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
OHMYGODS! This story is amayzzing ! I think you should write more!


Name: SophieIsabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 18:10 · For: Bathrooms Part 1
Awesome!!!

I know your over it and all but please please please update it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need it!!!!!!!!!!


Name: SophieIsabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 17:02 · For: Confessions
AWWWWWW!!!!!!!

I know I haven't been reviewing and you probably hate me but I really hate the reviewing system on here!!

But I seriously love your story!!!

So I'm super sorry that I havn't been reviewing every chapter but I'll make it up to you and recommend your story to everyone I know!!


Name: SophieIsabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 15:40 · For: Families
I know I haven't reviewed every chapter but this is the first story I've read on this site and the review system irritates me!

Anyways.. This is the best fan fiction I have ever read. Ever! You are seriously talented! I honestly love you right now!


Name: SophieIsabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 12:30 · For: Birthdays Part 2
PEANUT!!! Ha Ha I've been laughing since I read it! I even tweeted about and texted all my friends :P That was sooooo funny!!!


Name: SophieIsabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 12:05 · For: Birthdays Part 1
I liked the way it switched between the two scenes with Ron and Harry and Ginny and Hermione. xx


Name: SOMEHEARTS (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 4:00 · For: Responses
who is it? to who is she writing? dumbledore??? okay enuf review. i have 2 press send and btw: lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvved it


Name: SOMEHEARTS (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 11:28 · For: Letters
luks nice. ginny cant even talk straight in 4nt of him, how did she manage2 pluck up the courage 2 write? awz loved it!!!!!


Name: Coban3 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 12:59 · For: Musings
i have to say, your last to chapters have made me not like ginny


You must login (register) to review.