Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lovesblind01 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 19:10 · For: The Key to My Heart
This story is brilliant!
I actually had tears in my eyes.
You are an excellent writer!!!

*LB01*


Name: addykha3 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 7:39 · For: The Key to My Heart
you made me cryyyy :'( that was the most sweetest thing EVER


Name: harryginny4343 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 17:32 · For: The Key to My Heart
aww how cute i liked it i hope you write more like it


Name: SargFrost (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 0:25 · For: The Key to My Heart
Wow.....what do you say to something like that???it was great just... great!!!!! Loved the way you portrade everyone! 1000000/10

Author's Response: im glad you liked it!


Name: deebelladonna (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 5:01 · For: The Key to My Heart
awww...so sweet. i like it.

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 12:11 · For: The Key to My Heart
omg.....what a great story....... 10/10 rating.... i almost cried


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 20:52 · For: The Key to My Heart
Wow! Great story! I felt lost once, and trust me, it was not a good feeling. :( :) :O


Name: Reading Fool (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 22:20 · For: The Key to My Heart
That story was definatly great. It kept me on the edge of my seat wondering whether they would end up together. I really like how Harry left her the second time telling her that she was getting what she wished.

Author's Response: thanks so much--i really enjoyed this story as well!


Name: CelticWolfster (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 3:17 · For: The Key to My Heart
WOW!!! What a story!! I am glad Harry and Ginny finally "cleared the air". I don't know what else can be said about this story other then it's a 10!!


Name: dans_gurl_2309 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 12:48 · For: The Key to My Heart
I love it. I absolutely love it. I've felt lost before and felt like nobody cares about me too, so I'm happy to see that someone did a fanfic about it. I've gotten over feeling lost, and realized that there was hope. I love it, and I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: yay thanks so much! keep your eye out...i have a few stories in the making!


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 17:46 · For: The Key to My Heart
really nice!! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 4:40 · For: The Key to My Heart
I like it! Just like real life, love is sometimes more misses then direct hits.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/05 13:01 · For: The Key to My Heart
I like it. Only Harry would think no one cared for him. You're right it wouldn't have split up into chapters very well and I like long fics. Nice little fic.

Author's Response: thanks :)


Name: Gryffindor 4 Life (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:48 · For: The Key to My Heart
WOW!!!! its sooooo good! this is my first review i've given to anyone sooo WELL DONE!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much :)


You must login (register) to review.