MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 17:25 · For: Just Do It!
good,but do you know how to play chess?

Author's Response: haha i used to. oh well!

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 18:06 · For: Just Do It!
aww...poor ron!!!! brilliant story : )

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:37 · For: Headquarters
oh, poor hermione...

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:33 · For: An Interesting Arrival
It sounds quite brilliant so far, but I don't think they could travel by floo. Dumbledore is the only one who can say "Number Twelve Grimmauld Place" because he is the secret keeper.

Sorry for being a nitpick, the chapter really is brilliant!

Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 9:24 · For: Just Do It!

Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 9:22 · For: Just Do It!

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 17:12 · For: Just Do It!
that is soooo extremely cute!

Name: HP lover (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 16:34 · For: Just Do It!
i really liked it! 2 thumbs up!

Author's Response: thanks

Name: HoldingOn (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:03 · For: Just Do It!
it says this story is complete!!!are you kidding me!!!!!pls update it

Author's Response: yeah i'ts complete but you can read my other r/hr fanfic: All He Ever Wanted, and then there's another one called Love Isn't Always Red in the various pairs. It's pretty drama filled too and it does contain r/hr too, along with others. check them out and i'd like to see your reviews for it.

Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 0:22 · For: Just Do It!
NOOO SO CLOSE! Darn they were so close too. Ahh I still love your story. One day R/H will happen!

Author's Response: lol thanks. but isn't R/H Ron/Harry? Ron and Hermione is R/Hr

Author's Response: at least i think so lol

Name: pumpkinheadRon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:24 · For: Just Do It!

Name: pumpkinheadRon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:22 · For: So Close, But Yet...
RRRRRRR!!! So close!!!!

Name: pumpkinheadRon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:18 · For: The Explanation and the House Elf
This is VERY well-written!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! i'm sititng here online and every 10 minutes i'm reading the new reviews from you! lol

Name: pumpkinheadRon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:15 · For: Headquarters
Yay for romantic tension!! Great chapter.

Name: pumpkinheadRon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:13 · For: An Interesting Arrival
Yay!! :-) great story

Name: suzieq3711 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 19:13 · For: Just Do It!
A sequel would be appreciated.

Name: suzieq3711 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 19:13 · For: Just Do It!
A sequel would be appreciated.

Author's Response: lol does that mean you liked it?

Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 14:56 · For: Just Do It!
GAH!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE TELL ME THAT'S NOT THE END!!!!!!!! That was quite a cliffhanger! Oh, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: yeah! that's the end! sorry! but you can read my other stories if you haven't done that already.

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 14:58 · For: Just Do It!
Aw poor Ron. Harry seems like the bad guy so its a bit wierd but otherwise briliant! 10/10!

Name: Roach76 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:19 · For: Just Do It!
Oh nice ending ...fallen knight. I like it it was well written.

You must login (register) to review.