Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Facing

Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 14:30 · For: Facing
That was so sad. I didnt have the guts to read the other stories about Sirius' death and Remus coping with it. But I finally forced myself to read this one. I never wanted Sirius to die. In my mind I imagine that he never did die and he and Remus live happily ever after in each others arms. Its better that way. Don't you think?


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 21:25 · For: Facing
you should make this story longer, but a great story reguardless


Name: Furry Little Problem (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 6:20 · For: Facing
Aaaw, I loved this :) Very well written, and I like Harry's resistance and sort of numb acceptance of Remus and Sirius's relationship. Very good!


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/06 6:14 · For: Facing
THIS IS VERY GOOD.


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:52 · For: Facing
Crying.


Name: acire (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 23:49 · For: Facing
This one I found quite angsty, not like your other RL/SB fics which are a bit more fluffy and cute than this. I still liked it though. :)


Name: keisan (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 22:56 · For: Facing
Angsty but not too angsty. It was a memorable bittersweet fic. Very nicely done.


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 6:45 · For: Facing
Perfect! One of the best Remus/Sirius fic's on here. 10/10 as I can't give you any more!


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 9:55 · For: Facing
Aw this is really sweet and sad, but not fluffy(that's good, btw). I like the photo: 'Tonks took it when we weren't looking and developed it in the cellar.' =) I've never seen a fic set in Remus' (Sirius') house before, I like it. Great fic =D


Name: mugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 13:33 · For: Facing
Ok, this is GREAT. So many people try and brush over Sirius's death and make him still alive, I love what you did here. The only thing I'd change is Remus saying to Harry that Sirius found the mirror erotic. I don't think an adult would admit that much!!! Just say something equally suggestive like, "Sirius like it." Remus blushed. AWESOME!!!!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/05 13:37 · For: Facing
Don't know why that one double posted. But after checking your stories, it's you! I love so many of your stories. :)


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/05 13:34 · For: Facing
This is my second reading of this so sorry I didn't review before. It's so sad. Like it loads though! Like your style. *10*


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/05 13:20 · For: Facing
This is my second reading of this so sorry I didn't review before. It's so sad. Like it loads though! Like your style. *10*


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 13:16 · For: Facing
Oooooh that was awesome!!! Everyone was in canon! perfect 10 for you


Name: Tonx (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 20:55 · For: Facing
wow.....Do you have other stories?


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 8:31 · For: Facing
It's really akward. Reading it feels like you've walked in on a private conversation. Although the mirror was a nice touch. It does seem kind of sirius-esque pre-azkaban. It really lightened things up but just enough.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 15:45 · For: Facing
Wow, amazing story. But it seems like it doesn't seem like a one-shot, it seems like the first chapter in a story. Anyway, gret fic! *10*


Name: Jake_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 19:02 · For: Facing
I take it you might write more stories? If so, tell me! I gave you a 9!


Name: strings393 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:35 · For: Facing
I love the way you express emotions here. It's got that awkward air to it as it would if it were real life. I applaud you and give you an 8.


Name: lindarielle13 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 19:34 · For: Facing
I think you captured Remus' and Harry's emotions perfectly. I especially like Remus' memories of the house and the description of their reunion. "He cried after we'd made love for the first time in fifteen years, tears streaming down his face. I kissed them away." Beautiful, just beautiful. Very poetic.


You must login (register) to review.