Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iheartsirius (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:32 · For: The Quest to Find Draco’s Body and Revive Cho Before High School Starts
You are my IDOL. I seriously got a six-pack from laughing so much at this story. And this chapter!! Joey Gladstone. Full House. Voldemort marrying Bobby (?). LOL!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Um...what's a sixpack? Either it's British or I just have no slang vocabulary...I really hope it's the first one.


Name: Loor (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 11:44 · For: Greetings, America!
I was laughing the whole time. Add more soon. Funny hillbillys.I rate it 10!

Author's Response: thanks much!


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 23:24 · For: Greetings, America!
woo hooo, first to review... very nice as usual. I am adding this story to my faves. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: yay!


Name: MexicanWine (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 15:00 · For: Farewell, Hogwarts
This story is the best humor fic ever XD Because Zoey says so :O

Author's Response: K. Hi Zoey.


Name: roorocks180 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 17:54 · For: Farewell, Hogwarts
LMAO XDDDDDDDDD at the harry/hermione/ron part especially :O

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:06 · For: Chapter 3 Random Conversations between the Three Muggleteers concerning Vince’s pathetic love life and some other totally random things after Draco’s 1734255th plan to escape fails
I think this chapter is the funniest so far. When I get time I will definitely read the other chapters! Keep writing!

Author's Response: yay


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:50 · For: How Draco, Vincent and Gregory found out the bad news in a chapter with an extremely long title
I found your story refreshing. Best fic I have read so far. If the first chapter is any measure, you've got talent! Please keep writing! Now I'm going to read the other chapters--

Author's Response: that means a LOT


Name: dracoismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 11:49 · For: Farewell, Hogwarts
They're HILARIOUS. I want to know, though, what happens to Cho.. lol

Author's Response: you will.


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 17:51 · For: Vincent's Date
PSYCHO, that was amazing. Good job and keep up the good work. LOL

Author's Response: thank you


Name: camel_lass (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/04 1:54 · For: Chapter 3 Random Conversations between the Three Muggleteers concerning Vince’s pathetic love life and some other totally random things after Draco’s 1734255th plan to escape fails
Dennis Creevey... a girl? NO WONDER HE STALKS HARRY. he has a little girl crush! mwhahahaha! okay anyway good so far and just letting you know i like to review on every chapter... it makes me feel special!

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: camel_lass (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/04 1:44 · For: Draco tries to get out of transferring with a chicken stunt
THAT WOULD BE TOTALLY SWEET TO SEE DRACO WITH AN AFRO!!!! AWESOME!! okay enough caps.... anyhoo.... good second chapter... and i am really enjoying the chapter names... lol

Author's Response: thank you


Name: camel_lass (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/04 1:37 · For: How Draco, Vincent and Gregory found out the bad news in a chapter with an extremely long title
Okay I tking this story is going to turn out good. anyway about the person named "Hegwig the cat"... you should NOT be dissing someone when you have Hegwig as a CAT.... sorry hun... it's called an owl. and that's all i have to say about that!

Author's Response: It's okay. Can't blame them for not spotting the wings.


Name: Loor (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 10:52 · For: Vincent's Date
It was to funny.

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/04 14:35 · For: How Draco, Vincent and Gregory found out the bad news in a chapter with an extremely long title
Wow! Cool story! This was too good!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!


Name: Hedwig the cat (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 18:21 · For: How Draco, Vincent and Gregory found out the bad news in a chapter with an extremely long title
Good for you and your stupid story, it aint like i like it or nothin but you really should take writing lesson i hated it and it smells like fish so go through the side door or go home and make hot coco for yourself and Ill buy you some Disney princess crazy crayons and a notebook in your desk and you can draw a picture maybe your good at art cuz u aint no good at writin yu lazy bum go watch a movie and leave us all alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I should respond to this in a mature, adult fashion. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA! Wow, you've made me so depressed that I'm going to sit at home, watch soap operas and eat ice cream out of the carton. Yes, I admit that first chapter wasn't the best one because I wrote it right on the spot, but if you had at least taken the time to read on, maybe you would have felt differently about it. I'm going to go cry myself to sleep now...:-)


Name: roorocks180 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 21:27 · For: Dating, phone calls, and Voldemort's Newest Evil Plan
A/N: This is really random...but the other day I met a guy whose name is Mark Evans. Oh and there's this guy whose initials are T.M.R. and his first name is Tom! FRE-KAY. XD and that was so randomly funny o_O

Author's Response: it's true I swear


Name: Hedwig1357 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:15 · For: How Draco, Vincent and Gregory found out the bad news in a chapter with an extremely long title
2 words: very and funy!

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: Hedwig1357 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:11 · For: A Day with the Potter bunch - Part B
I luved ur story! I watch Full House, but I don't remember which episode that quote came from. I read Insert Hilarious and Witty Title here and it is really funny. so is yours! I liked the part where Trelawney was singing all those "muggle" songs! Please write more! All the great stories I read i tell to my friend and she will hear about this one! May the writing spirit of JK keep your writing alive and witty!

Author's Response: Yay! another reviewer that FH quote came from one of the 1st episodes of season 1---when the guys are trying to prove that they can keep a clean house without their moms. It goes- Jesse's mom: He (Jesse) is the only one I'll trust with my silk blouses Joey: To iron or to wear? Jesse: to iron! thank you for the kind review you've made my day.


Name: roorocks180 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 17:56 · For: A Day with the Potter bunch - Part B
LMAO. the whole trelawny thing.. I almost died. Man, this is better than seeing Voldemort perform with N’SYNC wearing a pink bikini,” Harry commented once he had stopped laughing and was clutching his stomach. ohhh the image o_O -shudders- MY EYES! THEY BURN!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Hollyollyoxnfree (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 19:40 · For: A Day with the Potter bunch - Part B
I lvoe your story

Author's Response: thanx---so do I


You must login (register) to review.