MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 9:30 · For: To Dance Again
Thank you so much for this story. I lost my dad a year and a half ago and I can relate to this story very much. You did make me cry at work though - a hard thing to do. Great story!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 21:41 · For: To Dance Again
I actuall have heard the song that inspired this, and it makes me bawl everytime I hear it. So did this story. Thanks for the great read!

Name: XDarkAngelX (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 21:33 · For: To Dance Again
I thought that was a GREAT fic.. I love the song you used too. Also, when her brother came that was ... just awesome.

Name: allysonpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 20:51 · For: To Dance Again
its beautiful. i loved it. just loved it. im crying right now. how can i give it anything lower then a 10, i just love it. its so sad, but so good. i loved it. u should write more

Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 9:18 · For: To Dance Again
Absolutely beautiful ...its the first fic to make me cry yet ... and I shall look up that song.

Author's Response: Aw, I am glad that it touched your heart! Yes, the song I actually heard on the radio!! It's heartwarming. Thanks!

Name: aGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 21:54 · For: To Dance Again
oh my gosh!!! this was so sad! it was really really good though, but it made me cry.

Author's Response: Yes, whilst writing it I cried too. Thanks!

Name: honey_eyes (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 8:29 · For: To Dance Again
i promised myself that i wouldnt cry after reading fics where Harry/anyone else misses their lost loved ones (lily, James, Sirius....) but i couldnt stop myself today. you definitely deserve a 10!

Author's Response: Aw, well I got you. lol, thanks!

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 0:49 · For: To Dance Again
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was awesome!! I still have tears falling down my face!!! It was so sad, I think that I cried during the whole story. It was a really nice story though!! I'm glad that it ended on a happy note!! It was brillant....^_^!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, yes I cried whilst writing this. I am glad you liked it! Thanks!

Name: Ginevra_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 19:01 · For: To Dance Again
Awwwww... so sweet and sad.... I had tears pouring down my face... Great job! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/05 10:50 · For: To Dance Again
aww.... it was so sweet and sad! i loved this!! btw, i think we're both signed on at the same time because right after i reviewed ur fic, u reviewed mine, and then i wrote an author's response... etc. also, i added u to my lost of fave reviewers on my profile... u can check it out if u want. anyways... blah, blah, the usual 10/10... :)

Author's Response: I think so too! Because I saw that you responded. Why thank-you. I will add you too. You are talented. Also, IM me (if you have AIM) on Ox Cass15 xO....thanks!

Name: HPLiNKN92 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 22:30 · For: To Dance Again
wow.....so..sad. happy ending though. im a guy and i wanted to cry...wait.NO!!!....I must not CRY!!!! -wipes tear- you didn't see that!!!1 ='(

Author's Response: *looks around* I didn't see a thing! Thanks!

Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:39 · For: To Dance Again
This is one AMAZING story! It's so beautiful!

Author's Response: Aw, thank-you! I am glad that you like(d) it! Thanks!

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 22:05 · For: To Dance Again
that was soooo sad. i have tears comeing down my face. i cryed more dureing that than i think i did at my grandpas funeral. i need to go give my daddy a hug....

Author's Response: Aww! I am pleased that you loiked it. And yes, it was sad...=(. Yes, go give your daddy a hug! It's what I did! Thanks!

Name: K_Jordan (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:48 · For: To Dance Again
As I was reading your story it brought tears to my eyes. It's very well written. I love it! Please keep writing, what you have so far is amazing.

Author's Response: Aw, it's a one-shot. There's not much more to it. I wish I had a plot for a storyline, but I don't. Thanks!

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:46 · For: To Dance Again
my mother lost her dad when she was 14. i wonder if this is how she felt? maybe i understand a bit better now...

Author's Response: Aw, so sorry. I am glad it made you realize and gave you some perspective. Sad, but than happy. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.