Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Complete Life

Name: brighteyes (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 16:17 · For: A Complete Life
that was SO sweet. I LOVE James! Keep up the good work. 10 10 10 10 10

Author's Response: tank you!

Author's Response: lol, *thank*


Name: lovinsirius (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 12:12 · For: A Complete Life
awww!! that was soooo chweeeet!!! i just LOVE james............................

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 18:49 · For: A Complete Life
AWWWWWWW! that was so cute! james is so silly! keep on writing!

Author's Response: ... I am still writing. Just a different story. It's called Obliviate My Fears. So as soon as the mods accept it check it out! Another one shot. :)

Author's Response: Update!
A Dark Day was accepted! Go and read it!


Name: HPsmartone32 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 21:20 · For: A Complete Life
COOL you should keep writing

Author's Response: THANKS i am... Just not with this story. :)


Name: alx (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 11:59 · For: A Complete Life
That was so great, it made my day to read a perfect one shot. Simple, satisfying, lovely dialogue, realistic reactions, etc... All in all, well done:)

Author's Response: thank you! :)


Name: JessicaImmy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 10:43 · For: A Complete Life
O_O Are you positive JK didn't write this?! This is awesome! Great job! :D

Author's Response: I am absolutely positive she didn't. Wow, thanks for the huge compliment! You are so nice!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 9:43 · For: A Complete Life
I ma loving this one shot. It is so cute and it makes you wanna wrap James up and take him home. I luv him! 10!

Author's Response: I know! *sigh* so dreamy...


Name: rockinfaerie (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 5:52 · For: A Complete Life
That was so sweet!

Author's Response: *Smiles* I love reviews, lol


Name: shiver_liver (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 18:10 · For: A Complete Life
why do they own a refrigerator? anyway, i was smiling / crying at the end. Seriously. To think that lily and james are so excited about the baby - and never live long enough to be with Harry. *sobs* - i think im a little emotional :P

Author's Response: *Smiles sheepishy* Well, I don't know if they really own a refrigerator but... Well, come on, what else would they use? Oh, I know though. It is horrible... *hugs* thanks for the review.


Name: moony_013023 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 1:36 · For: A Complete Life
it was alright...

Author's Response: :)


Name: PixieQueen (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 7:05 · For: A Complete Life
awwww its so sweet!!!!!! it was really great!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 1:21 · For: A Complete Life
Wow!!! I want James for myself now... he's sooooo cute!!!! Write more soon please!!!!!!! I'd give you 120%, but they won't let me (*oh no, not... "THEM"!!!!*... ahhhhhh!!!).... heehee, anyhoo, I therefore shall give you a wopping 100% (yepee!!)!

Author's Response: Isn't James the best? When I wrote that letter I was smiling. :)


Name: genuinescence (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 20:21 · For: A Complete Life
awwwwwww i luv this story! it's definetly on my fav stories list! james is soooooo sweet! i'm curious, how does milk help? okay, keep writing!

Author's Response: My mum always says to drink milk to ease the stomach. I don't know if it ever works though. I usually clench my jaw (which makes me feel weird) and such. Maybe I should try it now, time to listen to the mother.


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 20:55 · For: A Complete Life
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww it awsome i luv it if i could rate it higher it would be a 100 u got me out a realy bad mood

Author's Response: Your welcome. Stay happy!


Name: AECoffee (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 16:36 · For: A Complete Life
This story was so sweet!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: :~) Thanks!


Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:50 · For: A Complete Life
too cute! i loved james' reaction. hes the best. i loved how simple your one-shot was and everything was described very well. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:37 · For: A Complete Life
Very good. It's simple and sweet -- plus, it's a one-shot, which are the best things EVER, in my calm, objective opinion. :) You've got to watch for the tenses ... You switched around from past to present a few times in there. Other than that, very good. I like this a lot.

Author's Response: Yea I tend to have a poor spot with those. Will try to work on them though. Thanks for the review!


Name: siriusgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:06 · For: A Complete Life
I absolutely loved this story. Dan D Lion. it was great, twice as good as mine. though if you wanted to read it and review... jk.

Author's Response: I will go and read your story as soon as possible.


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 11:03 · For: A Complete Life
that was beautiful. it rox. that is sooo going on my favoret list. its exactly the type of story i love. it was soooo good! words cannot express how good it was.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! You are so sweet!


You must login (register) to review.