Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_is_the_best_character (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 20:56 · For: The End of the Beginning
OH MY GOSH! I think this is one of the best fan fictions I have ever read! I loved it! Now I'm going to look for anything else you have written on here, because if other stories are as good as this one, I won't have to search too hard for something to read!

Author's Response: I take you enjoyed it then... :) I'm so pleased you liked it though and more will be coming soon so I hope you'll still have plenty to read again soon!


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:15 · For: Trials and Suffering
It's good writing...and an interesting direction to take, Voldermort is still obsessed with the prophecy? Also I'm not sure Lucius Malfoy would openly declare alliegance to Voldermort, he's such a slippery character, I kind of see him as more trying to weeve his way out of the situation. Also I don't see Dumbledore as a character who would goad Malfoy, Dumbledore has always been very much a 'turn the other cheek' character. Even when he's insulting people he's nice.

Author's Response: I honestly think Voldemort will always be obsessed with the prophecy... As for Lucius, don't forget that he was well and truly caught in the Department of Mysteries in Death Eater garb and everything - not even Lucius can worm his way out of that! With regards to Dumbledore, he is, uh, under less stress next time you see him. He wasn't at his best then... you'll have to wait for Flame of Obitus before you'll know the whole story though... Thanks for reviewing! ~ S x


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:59 · For: Floo Powder
i absoulutly loved this story to my deathbed!
you shold really keep writing
you deserve to win a medal
vye!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! Glad you like it, ~ S x


Name: Niquetamere (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 1:06 · For: The Three Attacks
sorry but i need to say this...why is harry so such a wimp, all he does is cry and sulk? i know hes going through a lot and all that ..but seriously..about time he grows up a bit..
cheers

Author's Response: All he does in OOTP was get angry and now, to an extent, he is growing up and is starting to let his emotions show a lot more. Still, he's still got a long way to go but you'll see him grow up as the story goes on, and in the sequel. I hope you're still enjoying this though and if you do go on to read the sequel, you'll see a much more adult Harry! ~ S x


Name: guitarrebelgrl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 17:03 · For: The End of the Beginning
Absolutly amazing. I swear I cried when McGonagol died. Everyone was completly in charactor. Amazing. You should actually write and publish. I would read your book.

Author's Response: lol, so many of you have said I should publish a book but it's not something I've ever considered doing before! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it though ~ Stormy x


Name: LupinandHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 19:10 · For: Floo Powder
Awsome! I finished the whoke story and its really great! Perfet! 5 stars! I look forward to reading the sequel! Keep writing, you have geat talent for writing! Character emotions and sayings are perfect!

Author's Response: Wow - thank you! I'm so happy that you liked it and I really hope that you'll like the sequel as much! ~ S x


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 16:19 · For: A Second Departure
OMG!! have...to...read..next....chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! I hope you'll like it :)


Name: Mariea14 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 14:18 · For: The End of the Beginning
i liked your story. it was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you liked it!


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:38 · For: Accusations
i was sort of right when i guessed dumbledore came in...
you rock! i shushed mystepdad who was talking to me while i was reading your story!!!
keep em comin!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! And well done for guessing - you were nearly right and to be honest, half the time I come up with any theories, they're 100 miles of the truth! More chapters are coming all the time, ~ S x


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:15 · For: Unexpected Departure
i really like when you make cliffhangers because it gets me thinking. i think dumbledore already knew, and he was the one who came in....

Author's Response: I'm pleased you like cliff hangers because I have a habit of leaving quite a lot of them! And as for Dumbledore... ~ Stormy x


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 19:59 · For: The Power of Suggestion
OMG! once again, you've got me reading like 4 chapters a day! i have a busy schedule, but your story is so good, i squeeze time in for it! my mom is getting agravated with me because i repeat over and over that this is the best fanfic ever!!
well...it IS true!

Author's Response: Lol, I hope this isn't using up too much of your time although I have to say that I'm no better as between writing the sequel or revising, the sequel always, er, wins...! I'm so pleased that you like it though and give your mum a hug if she's getting annoyed with you - from experience, it has a habit of working every time! :) Thanks so much for such brilliant comments, ~ Stormy x


Name: MidnightDraco (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 0:07 · For: First Game
Whats going on with Harry, not remembering what just happened and his scar hurting terribly.

Author's Response: All will be explained in the later chapters - I hope you'll enjoy it!


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 16:45 · For: Going Home
OH MY GOSH!!!! i am totally hooked!!! this is one of the best fanfics i have EVER READ!!!!!! i especially when you make your own curses from real Latin (or another language) like JKR does!!! i think you should totally become an author! Hire an agent!!!!!
Good job!!

Author's Response: *miles* thank you! No plans to be a published autor yet but... well, it's an idea I'm toying with at the moment... As for this being one of the best fics you've ever read though - I'm honoured you think so! :) ~ S x


Name: Diamond_Dust_Angel (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 2:24 · For: The End of the Beginning
This is one of the best stories I've ever read please continue writing

Author's Response: Thank you! And the sequel is in motion... :)


Name: undrtkr (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 21:59 · For: The End of the Beginning
if you aren't thinking of a career in writing
you are missing your calling.
willl read everything you write

Author's Response: Thanks! No plans to publish yet but then again, there's no reason why I couldn't... Glad you like it though! ~ Stormy x


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:32 · For: Floo Powder
I could not stop reading this. I enjoyed it sooooo much more than JKR's. You need to find yourself an agent and get to work. THANKS

Author's Response: Get myself an agent?! I'll just wander up to JK's publisher and offer them my version, shall I...? Seriously though, I'm stunned that you think I should write seriously - it's a career I've never considered but hey, you might change that! Thanks so much for your support, ~ S x


Name: FalconXXX (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 17:21 · For: Floo Powder
hI and this is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think u r even better than JKR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you! ~ S x


Name: Lord Lys (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 23:54 · For: The End of the Beginning
Wow. You, my friend, are a hell of an author. I think that, of all the stuff I've read here in the last couple of weeks (sadly enough thats about 15 full length fics) you have definitely got a Top 2 spot in my book. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: *grins* - I don't know what to say! Thanks so much for such a brilliant bit of encouragement - you really put a smile on my face ~ Stormy x


Name: Hermonie10011996 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:39 · For: Floo Powder
Next Chapter Please! :)

Author's Response: I hope you'll like it :)


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 21:30 · For: Floo Powder
I love the way you wrote this first chapter! you are a very talented writer! i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you'll enjoy the next chapters as much ~ S x


You must login (register) to review.