Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:34 · For: Going Home
good song!!! pity, i thought the song was too short...but I suppose its very hard to make it long...cause poetry's not my thing!! hehe like it, keep the nxt ones rolling too!!! but i don't really get that last bit...what coincidence???

Author's Response: Poetry's not my strong point either! The one in FoO is longer (well, at last I think it is!) and the last bit being a coincidence...


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:05 · For: The Clamcelo
i liked this chapter!!! itz nice, I love your latin! You are really good at it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And the Latin is just me playing around :)


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 13:11 · For: The Remittomissum Charm
good chapter! nice, like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 2:45 · For: Floo Powder
er... thing is... how can Harry be so scared and traumatized one moment and grinning the next?

Author's Response: I've found that very strong emotions, like grief, tend to hit me very hard and then fade again. Just personal responses, really...


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 19:26 · For: The End of the Beginning
OMG!!! (again)

Author's Response: I hope you're enjoying it :)


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:54 · For: Hogsmeade
LOL!!!!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you like it!


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:33 · For: The Power of Suggestion
Good Plot line!!!!!- Ginny Whited

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you think so!


Name: Namine (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:23 · For: Floo Powder
This story is absolutely amazing. Almost could have been one of the books themselves. Good job on giving props for J.K.! Please keep writing. You have a remarkable talent!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! And I will keep writing as long as people out there want me to :) Stormy x


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 6:10 · For: The End of the Beginning
this is an amazing story! i lOVE IT! it mazde me laugh, cry, laugh like a maniac, feel depressed, over joyed, and understanding all at the same time, you areee an artiste! and deserve to be treated like one, i give u credit for this marvelous piece of work that is not only a story, but also...a...there's no word for it!

-Tinka Blinka

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you so much! You've put a huge smile on my face! ~ Stormy x


Name: Goldenpheonix94 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:04 · For: The End of the Beginning
I really liked your book and I think you can be a great writer

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased you like it ~ Stormy x


Name: Jman87 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 12:45 · For: Truth, Lies and Curses
WOW!! I just finished reading this story and I came back to my favorite chapter to put in this review. This chapter was amazing who would have thought that Harry was going to turn out telling Snape about the prophecy. I liked how you got Harry and Ginny together in the story too I thought that was really cool. Well thanks for writing such a good story and now I will go and have to read your sequel.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sopleased you liked it! As for Harry telling Snape the prophecy, it might not have been one of Harry's brighter moves... See the sequel and you'll see what I mean! Thanks for reviewing - it really put a smile on my face! ~ S x


Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 8:43 · For: The End of the Beginning
I read this story in one sitting (my butt really hearts now!) but it proves that I really enjoyed this story. Well now I'm off to read the sequel. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you enjoyed this and I hope you'll enjoy the sequel as much. Thanks for reviewing, and I hope your bum recovers soon! ~ Stormy x


Name: harrys baby (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 7:07 · For: Floo Powder
LITTLE QUICK! But, hey

Author's Response: *cringes at first few chapters* I know - lol, they do get better - and longer - later on, I promise!


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:05 · For: The End of the Beginning
Amazing! I luv this story! I know someone's probably already said this, but if you did decide to actually write and publish something, it would be a bestseller!!!

And now, on to Flame of Obitus!

PS. I would have reviewed sooner but I only just joined officially. (been reading forever before that tho!)

Author's Response: lol, as so many of you have now said I should publish, I'm actually considering it!

I hope you'll like Flame of Obitus as much and please do let me know what you think of it. And no worries about the reviews, I'm just so pleased you could let me know at the end :)


Name: lupinluvr (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 20:58 · For: The Clamcelo
So far, this one is my favorite chapter. I like how you included the Weasley's and Lupin in on the inheritance, and brought Bill & Charlie into the story. My favorite however is the Clamcelo! Very creative!! Nicely done! :o)

Author's Response: I love the clamcelo - it was just an idea that seemed so appropriate at the time! At the time of writing, this was also my favorite chapter so I relly pleased you liked it too! ~ S x


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:34 · For: The Clamcelo
That was good! cool

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:27 · For: The Remittomissum Charm
It was really scary but it is a good chapter. Well done!

Author's Response: I hope I didn't scare you too much and I'm so happy you liked it!


Name: simply_me (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 5:15 · For: The End of the Beginning
i think i spent 6 hrs sitting infront of my computer just to read this story. i absolutely loved it. i'll be checking out that sequel... good job!!!

Author's Response: 6 hours in front of a computer just to read my story? *huge grin* I didn't know it was worth that much of anyone's time to read it in one go! I really hope you'll enjoy the sequel and please do let me know what you think, ~ S x


Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:13 · For: The Remittomissum Charm
nice, cool and smooth. love it.

Author's Response: *grins* thanks so much!!! ~ Stormy x


Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:06 · For: Trials and Suffering
wow. i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.