Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: regulusappleblack (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/05 12:36 · For: The Clamcelo
that was, like so totally awesome

Author's Response: *REVIEW NUMBER 200!!!* Lol, I can't believe it! Thanks so much for your comments and I'm glad you like it!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 10:04 · For: The End of the Beginning
although I STRONGLY oppose Snape (*hissss*) this is a spectacular story! This is the second time I'm reading it and I LOVE IT!!!!! I'm reading the Flame of Obitus (the sequel) and would appreciate it extremmmmmmely if you updated!!!!! I check as often as possible (often every day) to see if you story is updated!!! Even though Snape (*hissss!*) IS EVIL (even though there is evidence he is *shudder* Harry's side) I love his and Harry's sudden *shudder* friendship. It makes alot of sense, as they have both been tormented.

Author's Response: Lol, the second time?! *blushes* I'm amazed, to be honest!!! I'm so happy you like it!!! *Grins excitedly*

Mmmm... I got the vague idea you don't like Snape... :) Come on, he's someone everyone loves to hate, and the stories wouldn't be half as much fun if he wasn't there.

I think I mentioned this in a review for Flame of Obitus but I'll be adding chapter 5 the moment my Winter Snows Challenge fic is moderated which I hope won't be too long! ~Stormy x


Name: Zooby666 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 22:53 · For: The End of the Beginning
great story i loved it was g8 keep em coming hope the next one i sas good as this one

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I hope you'll like Flame of Obitus too!


Name: darksideofthemoon (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 11:46 · For: The Power of Suggestion
your story is amazing. and ive got to say i love the interaction between snape and harry. i feel it is as good if not better then jk herself. cant wait to finish reading and hope mine turns out as good as yours.

Author's Response: Lol, JK is master, I'm just playing with her great inventions! I'm soooo happy that you liked it and if you like the whole Snape/Harry interaction, I certainly hope that you'll enjoy Flame of Obitus...


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 1:39 · For: Floo Powder
*Clapping hands so hard their bruising*, simply brilliant, just simply brilliant, I really love this fic, read it all in two hours, so sad it's done, a pefect 10/10, I'm going to read your sequel, so au revoir!

Author's Response: I'm honoured! I'm so happy you like it - thanks for letting me know! Merci Beaucoup! (Is that spelt right? I gave up French 3 years ago and spelling never was my strong point :) I switched to Spanish, so much easier. Adios y gracias!)


Name: JandM (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 22:21 · For: The End of the Beginning
Great story! I enjoyed the Latin 'lessons', too :) I can't wait to read the sequel... Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and updates with the sequel are coming thick and fast :)


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 16:05 · For: The End of the Beginning
I can't believe it's over! That was so GOOD!!!!!! I can't wait to start reading the sequel!!!!! You are so talented. That last chapter was great, I'm glad that Harry has had that weight lifted off his shoulders and that he is starting to smile again. :) Ginny and Harry forever!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews - I'm so happy that you enjoyed it and on with the sequel!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 14:45 · For: Truth, Lies and Curses
Another FANTASTIC chapter! 98 hits, wow!!!! Why did McGonagall die, why?? Yikes! This is so sad! I was really surprised that even Ginny couldn't break through to Harry, but I understand it. And Harry only told Snape the phrophecy!!!!???? Iyiyi!!! Ok, got to read the last chapter now, and then the sequel!!!!!

Author's Response: I was in a articularly gim mood when I wrote that chapter which explains the 98 hits! As for why Professor McGonagall died... ummm... *evil smile* you'll have to wait and see... And Harry telling Snape the Prophecy is going to have its fair share of complications...


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 13:05 · For: The Darkest Hour
That was INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! The Scene where Snape found Harry, I can't even explain it, that was some of the best writing I've seen in my life! I don't understand how you can write like that??!! You must be a published writer!!!! Oh My Gosh!!!!!! I've got to continue reading. I can't even rate this chapter, you can't rate something this good.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy! And as for being a published writer, I'm not, I promise! I'm so pleased I seem to have got you hooked on this fic, reviews like this makes everything seem worthwhile!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 12:25 · For: A Second Departure
Another BRILLIANT chapter!!!! I can't wait to continue reading! "Help" that was just perfect! Everyone's reactions when they realized he had been taken, perfect! The way you described it, perfect!!!!!!!!!!! 20/10

Author's Response: *Blushing* I don't know what to say!!! :)


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 11:58 · For: Hogsmeade
Great chapterr! I loved the joke shop; so many new inventions, great job! I also loved Ginny and Harry's time together, and how they were friendly-making fun of Ron.

Author's Response: I had so much fun writing the jokeshop bit - I just wish you really could buy ll the stuff Fred and George sell!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 10:17 · For: A Difficult Decision
I just can't get enough of Ginny and Harry together, I love them! I really liked how Harry started the conversation in potions, shows his powers are growing.

Author's Response: Oh yes, Harry's definitely getting stronger. MAybe that;s not good news... :)


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 2:22 · For: Accusations
"Typical, Harry thought to himself as he headed back to the Common Room. I tell everyone what’s going on and they just leave me in the dark again…" that is one of my favorite quotes all time!!!!!!!!!!! Really interesting scenes in this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) This is one of my fav chapters so I'm pleased you like it too!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 1:57 · For: Unexpected Departure
“Ginny, with you, anything’s possible!” ^^^that was sooo sweet! lol, I enjoyed this chapter, I was so worried that Gryffindor was going to lose. I thought that Hermione's thought at breakfast was another foreshadow! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol, don't take everything I write as foreshadow but, well, don't disregard all of the foreshadowing stuff... :)


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 1:32 · For: The Power of Suggestion
I thought it was really interesting that cho wanted to ask Harry out... Go Ginny! I LOVED the reactions of Snape and Harry, and Dumbledore's reaction to them. The Pea in a pod line sounded like him!

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep the characters as true to JKR as I can - I'm so happy that you think I am!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 0:57 · For: Christmas
"and young Miss Weasley threatened to use a certain Bat-Bogey Hex on me if you didn’t return to the Common Room by midday" and Dumbledore gives love advise, priceless! Love Ginny and Harry together! Whoop! Fogot to mention last chapter that the letter made me very said, especially with the kids and parents :( Keep up the good work. New job for Harry (relationship) might make things very interesting. Don't see how thats possible though, the story is already amazing!

Author's Response: Dumbledore has many talents :) I'm soory that the letter made you sad but, well, it had to be done I'm afraid :(


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 0:19 · For: The Three Attacks
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that Ginny was the first one to break through to Harry! I'm afraid to say it, but this chapter was better than quite a few of the chapters in the real books! infinity/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also loved how you ended it with SNAPE and Dumbledore standing "guard" over Harry! Oh, my, gosh, I loved it! Got to keep reading though!

Author's Response: Dear old Snapey... And I'm so pleased that you liked the fact it was Ginny who broke through to Harry!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 22:42 · For: First Game
I really liked the idea of Voldemort with feathers, very creative indeed! :) Great idea to have Harry witness a scene saying they were going to "celebrate" his win. It makes him feel incredibly guiltly, and adds more conflict. Bit of a cliffhanger to, 10/10 once again.

Author's Response: A little tension never did anyone any harm :) I'm gald you're enjoying it though!


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 21:15 · For: Unwanted Power
WOW! Another great chapter! How do you do it???????? I can't wait to start reading the next one. I was really excited when Harry's sheild was so strong, I have a weakness for a powerful Harry. 10/10!

Author's Response: Ahhh, a weakness... *thinking* I might be able to exploit that! :)


Name: TheoriesOnly (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 20:42 · For: Not a Threat, But a Promise
Oh my gosh, I loved this chapter! It was so good, so well-writen! You always seem to describe the characters perfectly, your story is very satisfying to read. If I could I'd give you a 15/10 for this one, but I'll have to settle for a 10 ;)

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you're enjoying it - as for 15/10... lol!


You must login (register) to review.