MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:27 · For: Christmas

aww damn! NOT HARRY GINNY *barfs*

Author's Response: I'm not a great romance fan either but many people do so I like to include it. Also, it helps to give the story balance as continual drama/angst etc. gets a bit heavy!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:24 · For: The Three Attacks
I'm speechless.

That was pure brilliance!

Author's Response: *blushing* Thanks!

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:17 · For: Invisibility
i have to wonder what that whole thing with snape was about

im sure it will be revealed but im very intrigued

Author's Response: Snape has his own agenda at the moment... I hope I'll keep your attention!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:00 · For: First Game
*squees* that was sooooo good.

I love it everytime Harry falls out in pain...not that I"m a sadist but its because there are witnesses and majority of times in Canon, no one but Harry is witness to his posessions or attempted possesions from Voldy and his scar pains. So that's why I'm glad he's having the scar pains and stuff in front of Ron or Lupin or Dumbledore etc....because then they can truly realize that poor Harry is going through hell everyday. Yet can still be so sweet and humbled at times.

Somebody please help this boy! So that he can hook up with some chick (other than Ginny or Hermione) and make a million scarheaded babies.

Author's Response: Poor Harry - he's going to go through the mill for a while. As for Harry having loads of babies...

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 23:40 · For: Unwanted Power
You are an amazing writer.

Fabulous chapter

Author's Response: *bows* lol, thank you!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 23:12 · For: Not a Threat, But a Promise
Wow Weee!! Fantastic Chapter...Great Cliffee!

Yay Stormy! This should be one of those Harry Potter series paperback stories. It's very interesting and very clever.

Author's Response: Thank you! You've put a huge smile on my face - I'm glad you like it :)

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 22:25 · For: Invisibility
OK, How many times do I have to tell you that I love this story?

I love this story. I love this story. I love this story......So far that is. LOL

I wonder what is up with Snape. I like Snape being decent to Harry but this is just creepy. *grins*

Author's Response: lol, as many times as you like! And Snape is a bit creepy - that's why he's so much fun in a story!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 22:00 · For: Going Home
Good Chapter!
Is that burning phoenix a sign of Dumbledore's demise?? Oooh! I hope not!!! I love Dumbles!

Author's Response: ... Maybe... I really don't want to say too much... :)

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 21:18 · For: The Clamcelo
I like that Clamcelo idea. Really unique and cool.

Brilliant story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! ~ S x

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:57 · For: The Remittomissum Charm
Aww! why did you have Dumbledore leave? It would have been nice to see him at least comfort Harry while he cried. We all know Dumbles loves Harry like a son. Don't let him walk away.

Author's Response: He'll be back, don't worry :)

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:43 · For: Trials and Suffering
OHHH!! I like I Like ILike!!!!!

This is sooo good!

I love stories like this! Whoot!

Ok? who's whackin' Harry upside the head?! LMAO!! *grins, and hides wet noodle used to whack Harry upside the head*!! LOL

Author's Response: Glad you like it :) I get so happy when people say that this is their type of story too!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:31 · For: Floo Powder
Very good chapter. I'm interested already.

This new format of MNFF made it hard for me to find a summary of the story. Normally I won't bother reading a story if the summary doesn't interest me. Luckily this chapter is really good.

Can't wait to read more.

I also thought that having Harry's scar hurting him infront of the order will hopefully give them an idea of exactly how heavy and serious a burden is for Harry to be Harry. The poor boy has no choice but to suffer with this connection and no one else can understand that burden. I'm glad they can see and hopefully will be more understanding of Harry and his anger and depression. 8/10

Author's Response: I'm pleased I captured your attention :) Harry will begin to get understood soon so I hope you'll enjoy what's coming! ~ Stormy x

Name: USAGirl10 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 11:27 · For: Unwanted Power
u have words spelled wrong

Author's Response: er... care to specify? There's nothing that my spellchecker picked up and nothing I could pick up when I proof read it. If you could let me know which ones are incorrect I'll be happy to change them...

Name: Annagirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 3:11 · For: The End of the Beginning
Good ending. If my writing fares as well as yours I must be extremely lucky!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really pleased you liked the ending and I'm sure that you're writing will be great too :)

Name: harrypotterluver (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 14:49 · For: The Remittomissum Charm
this was great. i really like. going to next chapter....... hoping it's as good as the last ones

Author's Response: I hope so too - I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Name: harrypotterluver (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 14:33 · For: Trials and Suffering
this si a good story

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: regulusappleblack (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/05 8:41 · For: Christmas
Merlin's beard that was good. Nice romance why didn't Lupin and Tonks kiss, aw well still loved it. I'm glad Ginny didn't hex Dumbledore, would've been totally hilarious but I know how awkward those bat bogey things can be and wouldn't wish that on the old guy.

Author's Response: The reason behind no Tonks/Lupin romance was that this was written pre HBP - I didn't know that would happen! I so pleased you're enjoying it though!

Name: regulusappleblack (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/05 8:24 · For: The Three Attacks
Goshdarnit that was good Lord V sending letters to Harry, awesome. I really loved the song and the dead snake was a nice touch. I hate it when i find them on my pillow, it always means trouble. Gotta go, have to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Er, who puts dead snakes on your pillow?! Lol, I'm so happy that you liked this chapter as it is one of the darker ones. Thanks for reviewing though and I hope you'll like it all the way to the end!

Name: regulusappleblack (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/05 15:36 · For: Going Home
classical, I mean could it be any better than this

Author's Response: I hope so! I'm glad you like it - there are plenty more chapters to go!

Name: regulusappleblack (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/05 12:36 · For: The Clamcelo
that was, like so totally awesome

Author's Response: *REVIEW NUMBER 200!!!* Lol, I can't believe it! Thanks so much for your comments and I'm glad you like it!

You must login (register) to review.