Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:00 · For: Chapter Four
Good chapter! The chocolate card was HILARIOUS! Poor Hermione! Keep writing!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 13:23 · For: Chapter Four
Love this chapter too. Can't help hoping they make an exception for Ron too, and I sympathise with Harry about the Chocolate Frog card.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 15:37 · For: Chapter Three
Please don't apologize for your chapters in advance! You have some great stuff here, so be proud of it. I am enjoying them. I agree with Harry about Kreacher though, if it were my house I would send him to the Malfoys since he likes Narcissa so much!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 15:36 · For: Chapter One
Wow, first review! Okay, that was a very good chapter! Hermione and Voldemort tied, eh? Not really suprising. I felt sooo bad for Hermione, that is deffinatly the mark of a good writer, im totally into the story now!! You sure updated fast! Keep that up! Please continue with this story, I really dont mind if the plot moves "glacially slow", in fact that builds the anticapation, and it means that Harry wont just be like "wow, I love you" randomly! Ok so Rating~10 GOOD JOB!!


Name: WritingHarry182 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 22:55 · For: Chapter One
Quite good, quite good. I am looking forward to your next chapter!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 20:49 · For: Chapter Two
Wow! This is a really good story! I can't wait to see how Hermione acts when she sees Harry! I also can't wait to here what the other news is! UPDATE SOON!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 18:53 · For: Chapter One
WOW!! Chapter 2 is very interesting! Poor Hermione, though! Wow, those Death Eaters should burn in HELL! I like how you incorperated the name of your story into the conversation there, many authors just pick a random name of no importance! Lupin seemed a little off cannon there, sort of like a mundugus/lupin cross, but I suppose he changed a little after loosing yet another life long friend. "There's always more."! Wow thats a good line, it makes me want to read more! Rating~10 again, poor Hermione.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 12:13 · For: Chapter Two
Excellent story! Very JR, and the plot is creative. Look forward to more!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 0:57 · For: Chapter One
This is a very good story! Im pretty suprised that no one else has reviewed, but oh well!!(their loss!!!) So, this chapter is a very good base for the rest of your story! I like how it stays pretty cannon, but I would have thought Hermione would have answered. Oh well, I really hope she's not too mad at Harry. This should be a very interesting story so please continue updating! Thanx, Rating~10, and its now on my favourites list!!


You must login (register) to review.