MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 13:52 · For: Chapter 15
This story is getting better the more I read it.

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 11:04 · For: Chapter 15
Great chapter!!
I wonder what he finds in that box!!
Aww poor Hermione with all the Letters and aww Ron was so sweet whilst dealing with the Letters!!
Can't wait to see what happens next during Hermione's Birthday!!
Cont Soon!!
Brilliant wriiting!!!

Name: JZ1124 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:20 · For: Chapter One
I, too, like some others was disturbed to see so little reviews for this story. This is honestly one of the best written stories on here. I feel as though I am reading an alternate version of Year 6 that J.K. Rowling herself wrote. I have added this to my favorites, and I can't wait for more! Five stars all the way!

Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 0:38 · For: Chapter One
Oops, mah bad! It's been ok so far...

Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 13
very nice
i just dont think dumbledore would allow any of his students to be forcefed veritiserum
not at all like him

Name: Joie07 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:06 · For: Chapter 13
I really like this story and would love to see where this is heading...
I'm a little eager to find out what is wrong with Hermione its all very interesting. Hope to see more soon...

Name: hermionesahottie (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 17:22 · For: Chapter 12
gasp cliff hanger

Name: tjbkv9 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 13:45 · For: Chapter 12
Well i just was looking through and found the update to your story. I was startled to see so few reviews since your story is one which i think is excellent and actually has some mystery to it. I hope to see the next chapter soon.

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 22:20 · For: Chapter 12
Ah, it was over too quickly!!! Update soon, please!

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 11:39 · For: Chapter 10
When will the next one get validated?

Name: nitti770 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 1:02 · For: Chapter 11
My first ever review! I've read a lot of H/HR stories, and I really like yours. I just had to tell you. Thank you.

Name: Lady Nienna (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 15:44 · For: Chapter Nine
Hello! This is an amazing story! I love it how (at least in my dellusional minda) Harry and Hermione are so ignorant of their feelings:P
Anyway, I'm not sure if I reviewed before, but I always take time for such great stories, so here I am, typing this like mad. :)
Well, anyway, feel free to visit my author's page and story:P (I am absolutely desperate):P

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 22:38 · For: Chapter 8
Splendid. I like it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: ryan_chang (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 8:58 · For: Chapter Seven
Can u Plz kindly tell me when is the real action goin to start in ur story.Ofcourse i like it but its just that i don't like to many speeches.

Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 19:46 · For: Chapter Six
This is wonderful! tHere area a lot of lovely descriptions in this piece and I thoroughly enjoyed it! You have characterized everyone very well. A couple of your paragraphs were misspaced, so you may want to adjust that. Perhaps you would like to add a few descriptions for the characters' appearnces, such as what they're wearing, etc. But overall, you have put this together nicely! 9/10!

Name: SEAMUS_124 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 19:39 · For: Chapter Five
I really like you work. Ron, I wish he could have got in to Potions! Unfortunately he lacks the brains* dun dun duuun*. I think kreacher should be...and never brought back. You have portraied Hermione so well, always sticking up for the little ones, and Ron, always wanting to destory them!
Well done on this chapter, I will review the later chapters. *Runs off to read next chapter* I need popcorn, stat! 10/10

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 11:32 · For: Chapter Six
I really like your story so far! It's full of good description and recaps the canon well. I love the fact that Sirius left his house to Lupin as I agree that he wouldn't forget his old friends because of Harry. Lupin deserves to be in his friends will and it was described really well. I think that a way to improve your stories would be to describe the surroundings slightly more. Use the senses by describing the colours and sounds, this helps to really draw your readers in and makes it a whole lot more real. JKR uses the colours quite a lot by describing the 'dark black hair' or the 'muddy yellow uniforms.' Try it if you like. *10*

Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 0:57 · For: Chapter Seven
I am deeply amazed by the complexity and depth of this chapter. This is a very thought provoking read that can teach lessons as well as entertain. I hope that I get to read more soon.

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 15:38 · For: Chapter Six
I am so glad they are getting rid of Fudge at last. I am glad Sirius left the house as he did as well, after all, Harry doesn't exactly have good memories of it, and Lupin does need somewhere to live! Can't help but be glad Ron has come around as well......I keep having an awful feeling that his love of money will induce him to join Voldemort! Thank you for updating regularly, as hopefully it won't be long before we find out what Hermione has up her sleeve.

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:26 · For: Chapter Five
I do like your work. Unfortunately I agree with McGonagall about Ron, but I do wish he could have got in to Potions! And I am so glad you are not thinking of Mr. Weasley as Minister for Magic! So many other people have him in that position, and I don't think he is responsible enough even if he did have the training. It makes your story more realistic.

You must login (register) to review.