Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tjbkv9 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 0:20 · For: Chapter 18
I wondered when your next chapter would come. I would have to say this is the only fict that i actually dont really know serous parts of the plot before they happen.


Name: olderpotter (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 10:44 · For: Chapter 18
I am absolutely engrossed with this story! I really love the way you write, it's a lot like JK herself. No pressure or anything, but when is the next chapter...??


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 9:20 · For: Chapter 18
Wow great chapter!! So much tension!!
I can't wait to see what happens next and I wonder where Nevielle is taking them!!
Great writing!
Cont soon!


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 15:03 · For: Chapter 18
Update soon!


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 20:08 · For: Chapter 17
I want some mo' please!!!!
Love it.


Name: Clyo (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 14:54 · For: Chapter 17
I really like this story and can't wait to read more!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter!!
Lol loved the end!!
Cont soon!!


Name: Elivania (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 21:30 · For: Chapter 17
Interesting chapter. I was hoping for a bit more, as the battle and journey through the tunnel seemed a bit drawn out, but it was good nonetheless. Looking forward to the next chapter. *Eli*


Name: ajsingh (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 1:14 · For: Chapter 17
How long does it take for a chapter to be approved?


Name: Elivania (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 3:19 · For: Chapter 16
Oh. My. God. I have been so absorbed in this aboslutly brilliant story I couldn't stop for a moment to review.

The suspense at what Hermione saw with her parents and how the heck she managed to STARE DOWN A DEMENTOR is driving me crazy! So going into my favourites! Brilliant writing, and I'm going to go insane waiting for the next chapter. *Eli*


Name: Elivania (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 23:35 · For: Chapter Two
Very nice job with how and why Hermione's parents were killed. You did an amazing job with this chapter and I look forward to the rest. *Eli*


Name: Elivania (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 23:14 · For: Chapter One
Very nice start. This is very well done. I love the uncertainty about which calsses to take and you have done a beautiful job with Harry's inner dialogue. The lack of response from Ron and Hermione makes me think that Hedwig is being intercepted. Can't wait to read the next chapter. *Eli*


Name: ajsingh (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 4:16 · For: Chapter One
#17 in queue! Is this cool or what!!


Name: tjbkv9 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 11:50 · For: Chapter 16
I look forward to the next chapter


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 16
Aww cute chapter!!
Poor Ron!!
Great chapter!!
Brilliant writing!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Cont Soon!!


Name: ajsingh (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 3:43 · For: Chapter 16
okay, now the story continues... I hope you have time for #17!


Name: ajsingh (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 15
This is amazing! I could swear this was JKR herself! The style is quite adapted to what we're accustomed to for the last few years, which makes it even more believable! I hope chapter 16 comes soon!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 15
Love the story thus far! Thanks for updating so often - there's nothing more frustrating than waiting for a good story to be updated!! Can't wait for Chapter 16!!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 15
Love the story thus far! Thanks for updating so often - there's nothing more frustrating than waiting for a good story to be updated!! Can't wait for Chapter 16!!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 15
Love the story thus far! Thanks for updating so often - there's nothing more frustrating than waiting for a good story to be updated!! Can't wait for Chapter 16!!


You must login (register) to review.