Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Always, Ginny

Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 13:23 · For: His First Letter from Her
good start, I want to see how you build this before I can really put a lot into my review. I love the way you have Ron "busy." Update soon.

Author's Response: Yay! I finally have more than 10 reviews! I am so glad that you liked the story...I've had a lot of trouble getting my second chapter validated, so I had to keep fixing it and I finally rewrote it all together. However, there is no need to worry...the entire story is finished, just waiting for approval! Keep checking for an update! (P.S. Don't worry--Ron might be busy, but he isn't doing anything that would make his mother mad. After all, who would want to be on Mrs. Weasley's bad side? Enough said!) ^-^


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 2:40 · For: His First Letter from Her
This is a good start ^_^ I like how you depicted Harry. Although one particular detail just felt wrong .... Petunia calling Harry for dinner? And moreso nicely? I was thinking that it's more likely for her to yell. "Boy! If you don't get down here in 10 seconds you won't be having dinner at all!" ^_^

Author's Response: I have to actually agree with you on this one...I like the idea. Keep looking for an update..hopefully my next chapter will go through...fifth time's a charm? lol


Name: Naomi Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 12:48 · For: His First Letter from Her
Not too bad. I like it. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks..I'm having some trouble with my second chapter getting validated...but look for it soon...hopefully!^-^


Name: harry rukes (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 7:39 · For: His First Letter from Her
awesome start to the story! nice use of words! i'm really impressed! if you need a beta i can do it for you the whole story if you want! i have too much time on my hands! well let me know! i wonder how long it will take for Harry and Ginny to get together! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Don't worry, it won't be too long before Ginny and Harry get together! Keep watching for updates!


Name: keeta (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 18:17 · For: His First Letter from Her
I liked it a lot! Keep writing. It is too bad that the second chapter was rejected. I hope that they accept it really soon.

Author's Response: YOU AND ME BOTH!! Thanks for the review! Stay tuned for the next chappie, because I think that I've fixed everything!


Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/05 11:40 · For: His First Letter from Her
that was REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD i didn't want it to end!please update soon PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Author's Response: SORRY!!AHHH! My second chappie was rejected for OOC Ginny! How crazy is that? I will update soon, I promise!


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 23:09 · For: His First Letter from Her
How cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep watching for the next chapter!


Name: StepHie_BabeSs (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 0:00 · For: His First Letter from Her
Aww, great chapter! I'm going to add this to m favorites and keep a tab on it. Finally one where Harry isn't bawling over Sirius but hasn't completely forgotten him - perfect balance. And finally a good Ginny... I have NEVER saw a Ginny that was in character. Yours was. All I noticed was a few mistakes and some repetition. If you'd like, I'm willing to beta for you. I have experience both ways, and I have time to waste. I'd be more than happy to beta for you, that is, if oyu'd like. If so, my e-mail is snowbunnyy67@hotmail.com. I'll do the whole story for you if you want... I am currently for someone else. Anyway, great first chapter! Looking forward to reading the rest. *Hugs*

Author's Response: I apologize for the delayed response. My computer was down. I will email you about beta-ing (sp?) for me--I would really appreciate having someone else read my story besides me. I will probably send my next chapter to you asap. Thanks for the review!


Name: Shadowhawk1990 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 22:37 · For: His First Letter from Her
The Dursley's NEVER call harry, Harry. They say Boy or whatever.

Author's Response: Okay, you ARE right! I bow down to your power! But hey, at least you reviewed!


Name: lilelsie137 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 21:51 · For: His First Letter from Her
that was really good, but i think harry would have been meaner to dudley thats it

Author's Response: Wow, I can make a lot of mistakes! Thanks for the correction!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 21:17 · For: His First Letter from Her
Good start! Update soon.

Author's Response: THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!! I'm posting again soon--my next chapter is in queue!


You must login (register) to review.