Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Always, Ginny

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 13:12 · For: The Prophecy
...Sorry, but I'm not in love with this. I'm not a huge H/G person, though. No offense. I guess this is alright- it's not horrible.

Author's Response: hey, that's totally cool. everyone is entitled to their own opinion. if you have any pointers, just let me know, okay?


Name: will2008 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:03 · For: The Prophecy
hey just wanted 2 say this is a gr8 story plzz continue =P


Name: greengirl6 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 18:04 · For: Harry's Real Feelings
i really like your storys all of you


Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 11:17 · For: Harry's Real Feelings
I like it, it is a little repetitive though. Please update quickly!


Name: will2008 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 11:43 · For: Harry's Real Feelings
hey i read this story ages ago and really love it . im sorry i didnt review but now i am as i see no one has review so far. your story is gr8 plzz update soon:P


Name: will2008 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 16:10 · For: Her First Letter from Him
tat was a awesome story update soon :P


Name: DeriusE (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 10:18 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Great story, keep em coming. I'll be reading.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 5:33 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Finally! It got posted! lol Ginny's fiestiness is always an excellent way to keep Harry on his toes. Can't wait for your next update!!


Name: CWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 9:30 · For: Her First Letter from Him
I am really looking forward to the next chapters in your story!! Keep up the great work!


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 16:52 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Yay, I'm 2nd review! Totally GREAT fanfic!!!! 10/10! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 16:51 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Yay, I'm 2nd review! Totally GREAT fanfic!!!! 10/10! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/05 15:37 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Great start! (note this is for both chapters--i'm to lazy to do two reviews=) Update soon!


Name: zo69 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 19:49 · For: His First Letter from Her
i think that this is going to be a great story. Most stories i enjoy start of a little slow but then they become alot more interesting. well keep up the good work.

Author's Response: i appreciate the review! ^-^ i certainly hope that everyone thinks that it gets better as it goes on. it'll definately become more interesting!


Name: HarryGinnyfan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 12:57 · For: His First Letter from Her
Nice it will be better once there is more then one chapter. But i will give it a 10 because it takes time to get from start to REALLY GOOD...lol...cant wait to read the next...:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!


Name: Walkingundead (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 12:07 · For: His First Letter from Her
Very good. The ending was alittle sudden, but that just adds to the want for more, one of my friends told me the same thing about my FF. Ten!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have officially added three more chapters!


Name: Armed_Pyro (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 22:21 · For: His First Letter from Her
Very intesting...please update soon

Author's Response: Why...thank you, thank you very much! Now I will stop the cheesy Elvis impression...if you can even call it that! Thanks for the review and hope for the second chapter to get past the mods...soon!


Name: This Is Not Here (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 22:18 · For: His First Letter from Her
Very good, I hope you update soon! My only complaint, and this is simply a matter of preference, is length. I'm one of those weirdos who likes the 15k words per chapter, but those are few and far between. But look on the brightside: you still get a ten out of me!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know that the length is well, short, but my later chapters are alot longer, starting with chapter seven, which is 48 KB. Thanks for the ten, and watch for an update soon...hopefully!


Name: Kicker14 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 21:01 · For: His First Letter from Her
The only thing I dont like is that ron and Hermoine simply wound up together...I really believe that they are going to have to be pushed together in the stories...bu this is a H/G so they dont matter...I like your writting style so I am looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I hadn't even thought about how Hermione and Ron end up together...now I feel supremely stupid. Whatever, we all have our moments, right? I just submitted my next chapter...again. I swear, themods think of weird things to reject a story for, dontcha think? Watch for an update! *crosses fingers*


Name: hogwarts8294 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 17:49 · For: His First Letter from Her
Hey, this is a great story. I think that the way you are portraying it is really good... please update soon, add a new chapter, I want to see how you grow as a writer. Don't forget: Whatever happens, it was you who wrote it, not anyone else.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I just sent in my next chapter...again. Let's see...that's seven rejections, or at least one from every mod here... hopefully, someone will like my second chapter... eventually. Whatever. Anyway, I really appreciate the comment about growing as a writer. Keep watching for an update!


Name: hermionejane (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 11:25 · For: His First Letter from Her
Great first chapter and I like the title...titles are what normally attract me to a story. If you need anyone to beta a story or anything...I'll help you. Great story...a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate that you like the title. I just sent in my second chapter...again. But hopefully the fifth time's a charm. Keep reading!


You must login (register) to review.