MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Always, Ginny

Name: otherworldy (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 21:49 · For: Reaching From Beyond
SO when do you plan on finishing this story?? I thought it was good and i keep checking in on it but to no avail.

Author's Response: i know, i know! i haven't updated in sooo long and i really do feel guilty...i'm sorry. here's the thing....my computer crashed last summer and i lost EVERYTHING. i have no idea what exactly was next because i haven't touched it in sooo long. plus, i just finished my first completely original novel, so i haven't really done any fanfictions in a while. maybe once i finish editting my novel i'll pick this back up...i'll try to keep you guys posted as much as i can!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 0:26 · For: His First Letter from Her
There was no need for Sirius to be on Muggle TV. There was no risk of Muggles finding him- he fell behind that veil in the Department of Mysteries, no Muggle is going to find him there! Wizarding authorities tend to keep as much info as possible away from Muggle authorities, unless they really need Muggle help (like with catching Sirius when he escaped from Azkaban).

Good start to the story though :)

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:49 · For: Reaching From Beyond
that was strange what was up with repiring the end of the last chapter were we suposed to read that? ah well update!

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:11 · For: Harry's Real Feelings
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so sweet.

Name: HarryGinny4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:55 · For: His First Letter from Her
hi, umm i didn't read the story but im reviewing anyway like u asked. lol. umm ill read it now shull l.
Ok read it and umm, it was good. not great not bad but that little one inbetweeeeeeeeen called good!

Name: snugglespasm (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 9:27 · For: Reaching From Beyond
I'm sorry, you're probably getting a bad time about this. But Harry needs a Herbology mark! You missed it out- and he needs it for Auror training

Author's Response: I knew something was missing, but I couldn't put my finger on it...thanks for the help!

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:19 · For: Reaching From Beyond
.....next PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 10:29 · For: Reaching From Beyond
I liked the reading of the will and leaving a dowry for Ginny. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thanks...sorry for the delay, but my computer has been down for the last two months...bring on the new chapters, though!

Name: mrrlyn (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 0:52 · For: Reaching From Beyond
I like it... but was chapt 4 supposed to be reprinted?

Author's Response: nope, that was a mistake!

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 21:16 · For: Reaching From Beyond
Just a tip: McGonagall only has one 'n'. I noticed in your note that you had two, so that might be the misspelling they're talking about.

On a happier note, I was really glad to see you had submitted a new chapter (I had basically given up on this as yet another abandoned story). Don't get discouraged, and keep writing!

Author's Response: i cannot believe that after i made such a huge fuss, i spell it wrong in the note! talk about silly! watch for new chapters soon!

Name: HPFAN35 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 11:09 · For: The Prophecy
Great story ... please update soon!

Author's Response: chapter 5 is in queue...again! hopefully it'll get approved fast... i hate that i've been leaving my readers in a lurch! ciao, deer

Name: keeta (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:29 · For: The Prophecy
Please update again soon. I like this story. Good job on Chapter 4.

Author's Response: thanks...chapter 5 is officially awaiting approval, so keep your fingers crossed! ciao, deer

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 1:08 · For: Her First Letter from Him
Hahahaha!!! THat was a fantastic ending! Shear brilliance on your part! Bravo. If that isn't a way to tempt you to keep reading, I dont know what is. I hope it continues from there...Well done!

Author's Response: oh,don't you worry, it continues on! i thought for sure that someone would complain about the cliffhanger, but i have always liked them myself. hey, it's what keeps us reading, right? ciao, deer

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 0:56 · For: His First Letter from Her
very good...I do look forward to seeing their interaction if they are to be alone for longer amounts of time with Ron and Hermione "missing."

Author's Response: well, it isn't as scandalous as sounds... actually, everything comes out and is revealed about their "alone time" in chapter 8... but i have to get chapter 5, 6, and 7 approved first! caio, deer

Name: ThE_GRiM (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 15:54 · For: The Prophecy
the story is getting better and better as it progresses...so plz keep updating!

Author's Response: thank you for the compliment...not only does the plot thicken, but the chapters grow longer as well, starting with chapter 6 or so. i'll keep updating as long as you guys keep reading! ciao, deer

Name: MsPixieValoar (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 11:16 · For: His First Letter from Her
Great story! truly intresting! keep writing looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks, i am forever grateful for the review! right now, the next chapter, reaching from beyond, is in queue. i've changed it and rewritten it so many times! keep reading! ciao, deer

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 7:18 · For: The Prophecy
That was a BRILLIANT story!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!!!!! PLZ!!!!!!! 999/10

Name: partymonster_06 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 17:58 · For: The Prophecy
Is this all there is to this story? Its a really great one and i think you should make it longer.

Name: partymonster_06 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 17:24 · For: His First Letter from Her
Oh My God, i love your story, your far better then some of the ones i have read on here, keep up the good work

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! i love that statement...i know that some of the other stories don't really follow canon, or have very poor spelling and grammar. I try to keep everything as true to the series as possible and I try my best to make sure that my grammar and spelling are up to par! Alas, it seems that someone is up there is against me because my chapters have been rejected for the stupidest of reasons..seriously, I misspell McGonnagal's name ONE time and the chapter is suddenly not nearly as good! whatever. keep on reading

Name: BlackGoddess101 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 8:16 · For: The Prophecy
it's great keep going!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.