MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bittersweet

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 16:26 · For: one-shot
This is SOOO sad

Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 18:03 · For: one-shot
oh i forgot to say, please write more:D

Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 18:02 · For: one-shot
The tears just won't stop!! That was the most i've every cried at a fanfic, there was so much emotion in it, you're very talented! I loved it

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 19:12 · For: one-shot
This story still makes me tear up! You have TALENT, girl! I hope you know that. Every sentence has something deep and it all flows so wonderfully that I envy you. If I could write this well I would be beyond ecstatic! I think I spotted a canon error, though. Didn't Harry's knfe melt or something? Apologies if I'm wrong. Bye.

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 17:00 · For: one-shot
I don't know why I read this story! (Don't worry, it's cuz I like it! hehehe) I cry every single time! I've read it about 7 times, and every single time I sit there and sob! Ugh. Anyway, this is my most favorite story ever. And I hate oneshots, so that's saying something. This was one of the first stories I ever read on fanfiction, and no other story has even come close to being better than this story. You have a real talent for writing, you know? I think you could make a job out of it, if you ever wanted to try it out. Well, I could go on forever about this story, so I best stop know before the whole review page is covered up with this one! hehehe! 1 trillon/10, if it went that high.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:07 · For: one-shot
That was really poignant. I am wondering about how Harry died though. Was he murdered or just "kicked the bucket"? Sorry. THat was a really good fic though, I think I might just put it down as a Favorite. THough, I think you should maybe move it from R/H and H/G to just H/G, because it is more Harry any Ginny then Ron and Hermione, but I guess it works anyway. Good job.

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 23:49 · For: one-shot
This is one of the best HP fanfics I have ever read. Really poignant and well written. Write something else! Please!

Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 12:49 · For: one-shot
Aww I loved it!

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 21:35 · For: one-shot
Wow! What a story! I was crying when I read it (and believe me i hardly ever cry). Excellently written :)

Name: mxnhpfreak (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 13:39 · For: one-shot
I am crying.. and is not a lie.. how funny is this... I laughed at "the dare" and now I am crying thanks to this awesome and wonderfully sad and tragic story. You are a very good writer, congratulations!!!

Name: Harrylad (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 17:51 · For: one-shot
THis made me sad. Harry dies boo hoo. Great story . I love it !!!!!!

Name: Newlib92 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 19:59 · For: one-shot
Wow, everyone else cried too. Now I don't as much of an idiot. Great story. It got me emotional. Too bad it was only a one shot. Instead of being a really long mediocre story, it was short and sweet. I give you a well deserved 10.

Name: deelee (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 6:30 · For: one-shot
I was crying! This was such a sweet and beautiful story, and I was heart-broken!!! Great job!

Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 16:13 · For: one-shot
That was really beautiful. I even started tearing up some. You are truly a talented writer.

Name: Artemis of Light (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 21:07 · For: one-shot
That was really well-writen! It felt very emotional, and all tied to gether in the end. K, all I have to say is that was probably one of the best fan-fics I've read!

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 22:19 · For: one-shot
oh my god!! that was so sad!! i hate the thought of harry dying!! but i know that ppl r going to die so id better get used to it. this story got me wanting to cry!! it was so sad when ron broke down crying and everything....anyway, keep writing, i wanna see more stories!!

Name: lotus672 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/28/05 14:52 · For: one-shot
10, definitely. Very sweet and sad. I usually only read humour, but this is an exception.

Name: Nicki (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 9:30 · For: one-shot
I cried so long after I read this. It's beautiful! I love it. I hope you soon write more! ;)

Name: jezzagoose (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 2:32 · For: one-shot
wow that was amazing.... so sad well done 10

Name: jezzagoose (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 2:32 · For: one-shot
wow that was amazing.... so sad well done 10

You must login (register) to review.