MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bittersweet

Name: ginnyrocks123 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:24 · For: one-shot
Oh! That is such a good one-shot! (would you call it that?) I enjoyed it thoroughly. You're a great writer!

Name: kaylia (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:02 · For: one-shot
you made me cry!

Name: enect (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 11:31 · For: one-shot
THIS WAZ AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS WAZ AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: zoaster (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 8:26 · For: one-shot
ohwow..i really love this fic. it is brilliant. i love the story line, even thoug i wish harry didn't die. and ginny's personality is perfection. keep writing. ~zoe

Name: Sai (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 14:44 · For: one-shot
wow. This is a very meaningful fic. Good job

Name: gooberhead11750 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 20:51 · For: one-shot
I'm not joking, as i was readin this, I had to hold back the tears, I love this story! even if harry died!

Name: ginny_harry_potter4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 20:52 · For: one-shot
awwwwwwww i almost cried as i was reading this! What a great ending! Luv luv luv it. 5 stars!

Name: sweden_ (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:20 · For: one-shot
I think it's really good! I love the way you have written Ginny's diary. It feels so real. And I also like the way you have written Ron.

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 18:27 · For: one-shot
I loved your story. I've never been too fond of character death but this works out really well. Great Story! 10/10

Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 8:57 · For: one-shot
Awwwwww . . . that's so sweet, my eyes got all watery during the end with Ron and Hermione . . . . i guess hearing it from Ginny's perspective just had to be done . . . it was sad, but at the same time so . . .what's the word . . .Real. Like cuz it was a diary it actually sounded and felt like Ginny . . . .well . . . . so i just luved ur story . . .period

Name: shadow6844 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 18:00 · For: one-shot
A really great story. One of the best I have ever read.

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 13:37 · For: one-shot
yay! Ginny's coming home! she won't be happy though if she finds out that Ron read her diary.

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:38 · For: one-shot
This is SO sad!!! But I loved it!

Name: ambush (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 18:22 · For: one-shot
I loved it. It was so beautifully written, it made me cry.

Name: hg2forever (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 17:22 · For: one-shot
I hardly ever review stories or comment on them because I usually feel like it's a waste of time. But OMG!! This blew me away. I was in tears by the end. You did a very wonderful job!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:30 · For: one-shot
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! This seems like it could also be a dark/Angsty fic. I wanted to cry! *tear* Okay, so I did. But it was an amazing fic, and I will now read all your other ones!

Name: Nargles_rock (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 19:39 · For: one-shot
verrrrrrry good!

Name: Nargles_rock (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 19:39 · For: one-shot
verrrrrrry good!

Name: Voldie Schmitt (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:24 · For: one-shot
omg. awesome. i didn`t cry while reading the diary, bat when ron/hermionie where talking, i was bawling!! 10!

Name: annapotter (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 7:03 · For: one-shot
this story made me cry so much. it was really good but why did you have to make harry die? lol.

You must login (register) to review.