MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Bond Unbroken

Name: cheapness (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 13:45 · For: A Bond Unbroken
its a great intro to a good story. i would love to see the rest. you should wright it.

Name: Wolfie Jojo (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:26 · For: A Bond Unbroken
that's so sweet! I love Lupin, but hate Harry, but this story is so touching! Sorry, I finished the story a few minutes ago and I'm still crying. Well done!

Name: EBathory997 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 0:44 · For: A Bond Unbroken
That was very sweet...something I could definitely see Remus doing.

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:38 · For: A Bond Unbroken
good job!

Name: lovely emerald eyes (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:19 · For: A Bond Unbroken
very nice! this is really great! nice job! 100-100

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 9:10 · For: A Bond Unbroken
Oh that's so sweet but soooooo sad considering what happens in DH!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 19:01 · For: A Bond Unbroken
*sniff* great story!!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:07 · For: A Bond Unbroken
That's a good story! It would have been nice if that was how it turned out!

Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 1:58 · For: A Bond Unbroken
I really liked it. It was ......touching. : )

Name: Raeltsa (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:22 · For: A Bond Unbroken
I love the idea of Lupin becoming a parental figure to Harry, particulary after the end of book 5 and it was rather disapointing when Lupin didn't become that.
Very well writen, you did an amazing job adding one more story to the very small number of Lupin/Harry fics.
My only complaint is that Lupin openly said he wanted to step into Sirius's shoes- generally, when someone is greiving, the last thing they want is for somone to act as though they (or anyone else) could be the person they lost and Harry behaving as though he wanted that threw me off a little, as did the hug which seemed a little over the top. Otherwise, great job!

Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 9:14 · For: A Bond Unbroken
Aw, this was sad! I liked this one shot; keep up the good work, and it'd be cool if you continued it.

~Lindsey :)

Name: wrockfan (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 21:18 · For: A Bond Unbroken
I loved it. I was hoping that Remus would sort of step in as Harry's parental figure for Sirius after Sirius died. I was kind of disappointed about this part of HBP. But thanks, as it gave this what I needed! Very well-written. :)

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 8:31 · For: A Bond Unbroken
I didn't cry but it was touching and I liked how Remus really showed Harry how much he cares for him.

Name: WheezyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 17:17 · For: A Bond Unbroken
great job!!!!!

Name: Lumos101 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 15:38 · For: A Bond Unbroken

Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 10:35 · For: A Bond Unbroken
Beautiful! Absolutely amazing... keep up the good work!

Name: AlayaRiddle (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 19:28 · For: A Bond Unbroken
OMG!!! Sweet much? Loved it.

Name: marvolo riddle (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 17:30 · For: A Bond Unbroken
i love it. it made me cry. and i don't usually cry

Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 12:10 · For: A Bond Unbroken
I loved this, it was so well written!

Name: tru_ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 19:32 · For: A Bond Unbroken
it was excellent. i actually cried. and i thought i had become immune to that type of fanfiction. you did good, man, you did good

You must login (register) to review.